Thursday, May 16, 2019

The CW's 2019-20 Schedule: 'Batwoman' and 'Supergirl' Team Up on Sundays; 'Arrow' Moves to Tuesdays for Final Season

The CW is the fifth and final broadcast network to reveal its lineup this week for the upcoming 2019-20 season. The announcement today establishes how veteran entertainment president Mark Pedowitz plans to deal with a transitional year.

The CW's Schedule for the 2019-20 Season:

        8-9PM: Batwoman (New Drama)
        9-10PM: Supergirl (Season 5)

        8-9PM: All American (Season 2)
        9-10PM: Black Lightning (Season 3)

        8-9PM: The Flash (Season 6)
        9-10PM: Arrow (Season 8, Final Season)

        8-9PM: Riverdale (Season 4)
        9-10PM: Nancy Drew (New Drama)

        8-9PM: Supernatural (Season 15, Final Season)
        9-10PM: Legacies (Season 2)

        8-9PM: Charmed (Season 2)
        9-10PM: Dynasty (Season 3)

Notes for this upcoming schedule:
  • Absent from this announcement are new seasons of returning series The 100, In the Dark, Legends of Tomorrow and Roswell, New Mexico.
  • Also absent is the new drama Katy Keene

Trailers for the new shows will be available later today.