TV Premiere Dates

Can't keep track of when all the new and returning shows are set to begin? Well, TV-Recaps-Reviews has compiled this list of premiere dates which will constantly be updating as new information is released by the broadcast networks, basic cable, pay cable and streaming outlets.

Sunday, September 20
  • 7:30PM: 60 Minutes (CBS)
  • 8PM: The 72nd Annual Primetime Emmy Awards (ABC)
Monday, September 21
  • 8PM: L.A.'s Finest (FOX)
  • 9PM: Filthy Rich (FOX)
  • 10PM: Manhunt: Deadly Games (CBS)
Wednesday, September 23
  • 8PM: The Masked Singer (FOX)
  • 9PM: I Can See Your Voice (FOX)
Thursday, September 24
  • 8PM: Celebrity Family Feud (ABC, Time Slot Debut)
  • 9PM: Press Your Luck (ABC, Time Slot Debut)
  • 10PM: Match Game (ABC, Time Slot Debut); Star Trek: Discovery (CBS)
Friday, September 25
  • The Amber Ruffin Show (Peacock); Utopia (Amazon)
  • 8PM: The Greatest #AtHome Videos (CBS)
  • 10PM: Dateline (NBC)
Sunday, September 27
  • 8PM: The Simpsons (FOX)
  • 8:30PM: Bless the Harts (FOX)
  • 9PM: Bob's Burgers (FOX); The Comey Rule (Showtime)
  • 9:30PM: Family Guy (FOX)
  • 10PM: Fargo (FX, Back-to-Back Episodes)
Monday, September 28
  • 10PM: Emergency Call (ABC)
Tuesday, September 29
  • 9PM: Weakest Link (NBC)
Thursday, October 1
  • Code 404 (Peacock)
  • 8:30PM: Connecting (NBC)
Friday, October 2
  • Emily in Paris (Netflix); Monsterland (Hulu)
  • 9PM: Undercover Boss (CBS)
  • 10PM: Warrior (Cinemax)
Saturday, October 3
  • 11:30PM: Saturday Night Live (NBC)
Sunday, October 4
  • 8PM: Pandora (The CW)
  • 9PM: The Good Lord Bird (Showtime)
  • 10PM: The Walking Dead: World Beyond (AMC)
Monday, October 5
  • 9PM: One Day at a Time (CBS, Back-to-Back Episodes)
Tuesday, October 6
  • 8PM: Ellen's Game of Games (NBC, Two Hours); Swamp Thing (The CW)
  • 9PM: Next (FOX)
Wednesday, October 7
  • 8PM: Devils (The CW)
  • 9PM: Coroner (The CW)
Thursday, October 8
  • 8PM: Supernatural (The CW, Midseason Return)
  • 9PM: The Outpost (The CW)
Friday, October 9
  • The Haunting of Bly Manor (Netflix); The Right Stuff (Disney+)
Sunday, October 11
  • 8PM: The Spanish Princess (Starz, Midseason Return)
  • 9PM: Fear the Walking Dead (AMC)
Tuesday, October 13
  • 8PM: The Bachelorette (ABC)
  • 9PM: Tell Me a Story (The CW)
  • 10PM: The FBI Declassified (CBS)
Wednesday, October 14
  • 9PM: The Amazing Race (CBS); Sistas (BET, Back-to-Back Episodes)
  • 10PM: Baroness von Sketch Show (IFC)
Thursday, October 15
  • Star Trek: Discovery (CBS All Access)
Friday, October 16
  • Grand Army (Netflix); Helstrom (Hulu)
  • 8PM: Shark Tank (ABC)
Sunday, October 18
  • 7PM: America's Funniest Home Videos (ABC)
  • 8PM: Supermarket Sweep (ABC)
  • 9PM: Who Wants to Be a Millionaire? (ABC)
  • 10PM: Card Sharks (ABC)
Monday, October 19
  • 8PM: The Voice (NBC)
Tuesday, October 20
  • 8PM: The Voice (NBC)
Wednesday, October 21
  • 8PM: The Goldbergs (ABC, Back-to-Back Episodes)
  • 9PM: The Conners (ABC)
  • 9:30PM: Black-ish (ABC)
Thursday, October 22
  • 8PM: Superstore (NBC)
Friday, October 23
  • The Queen's Gambit (Netflix)
Sunday, October 25
  • 9PM: The Undoing (HBO)
Wednesday, October 28
  • 8:30PM: American Housewife (ABC)
Friday, October 30
  • The Mandalorian (Disney+)
Monday, November 2
  • 10PM: The Good Doctor (ABC)
Sunday, November 8
  • 10PM: Moonbase 8 (Showtime)
Monday, November 9
  • 10PM: Industry (HBO)
Tuesday, November 10
  • A Teacher (FX on Hulu)
  • 9PM: This Is Us (NBC, Two Hours)
Wednesday, November 11
  • 8PM: Chicago Med (NBC)
  • 9PM: Chicago Fire (NBC)
  • 10PM: Chicago P.D. (NBC)
Thursday, November 12
  • 8PM: Station 19 (ABC)
  • 9PM: Grey's Anatomy (ABC, Two Hours); Law & Order: SVU (NBC)
Friday, November 13
  • 8PM: The Blacklist (NBC)
Sunday, November 15
  • The Crown (Netflix)
Tuesday, November 17
  • 10PM: Big Sky (ABC)
Wednesday, November 18
  • No Man's Land (Hulu)
  • 10PM: For Life (ABC)
Thursday, November 19
  • 10PM: A Million Little Things (ABC)
Friday, November 20
  • Animaniacs (Hulu); Small Axe (Amazon)
Thursday, December 17
  • The Stand (CBS All Access)