TV Premiere Dates

Can't keep track of when all the new and returning shows are set to begin? Well, TV-Recaps-Reviews has compiled this list of premiere dates which will constantly be updating as new information is released by the broadcast networks, basic cable, pay cable and streaming outlets.

Sunday, January 16
  • 9PM: Britannia (Epix); Two Sentence Horror Stories (The CW)
  • 10:30PM: Somebody Somewhere (HBO)
Tuesday, January 18
  • How I Met Your Father (Hulu, Weekly Release)
Thursday, January 20
  • 10PM: Single Drunk Female (Freeform, Back-to-Back Episodes)
Friday, January 21
  • As We See It (Amazon, Binge Release); Ozark (Netflix, Binge Release); Servant (AppleTV+, Weekly Release)
Sunday, January 23
  • 9PM: Billions (Showtime)
Monday, January 24
  • 9PM: The Gilded Age (HBO); Snowpiercer (TNT)
  • 10PM: American Dad (TBS); Promised Land (ABC)
Wednesday, January 26
  • 9PM: Resident Alien (Syfy)
  • 10PM: Astrid & Lilly Save the World (Syfy)
Thursday, January 27
  • 10PM: Grown-ish (Freeform, Midseason Return)
  • 10:30PM: Single Drunk Female (Freeform, Time Slot Debut)
Friday, January 28
  • The Afterparty (AppleTV+, Weekly Release); In From the Cold (Netflix, Binge Release); The Woman in the House Across the Street From the Girl in the Window (Netflix, Binge Release)
Tuesday, February 1
  • Raising Dion (Netflix, Binge Release)
  • 9PM: The Real Dirty Dancing (FOX)
Wednesday, February 2
  • Pam & Tommy (Hulu, Weekly Release)
  • 8PM: Celebrity Big Brother (CBS)
  • 10PM: South Park (Comedy Central)
Thursday, February 3
  • Raised by Wolves (HBO Max, Weekly Release)
Friday, February 4
  • Reacher (Amazon, Binge Release); Suspicion (AppleTV+, Weekly Release); Sweet Magnolias (Netflix, Binge Release)
Sunday, February 6
  • 9PM: Power Book IV: Force (Starz)
Tuesday, February 8
  • 8PM: Jeopardy! National College Championship (ABC)
Wednesday, February 9
  • Disenchantment (Netflix, Midseason Return, Binge Release)
Thursday, February 10
  • The Girl Before (HBO Max, Binge Release); Real Husbands of Hollywood (BET+, Binge Release); Star Trek: Discovery (Paramount+, Midseason Return, Weekly Release)
Friday, February 11
  • Dollface (Hulu, Binge Release); Inventing Anna (Netflix, Binge Release)
Sunday, February 13
  • Bel-Air (Peacock, Weekly Release)
Friday, February 18
  • The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel (Amazon, Weekly Release); Severance (AppleTV+, Weekly Release); Space Force (Netflix, Binge Release)
Sunday, February 20
  • 9PM: From (Epix); The Walking Dead (AMC, Midseason Return)
Monday, February 21
  • 8PM: All American (The CW, Midseason Return); America's Got Talent: Extreme (NBC)
  • 9PM: All American: Homecoming (The CW)
  • 10PM: The Endgame (NBC)
Wednesday, February 23
  • 10PM: Snowfall (FX, Back-to-Back Episodes)
Thursday, February 24
  • 8PM: Law & Order (NBC)
Friday, February 25
  • Vikings: Valhalla (Netflix, Binge Release)
  • 8PM: The Blacklist (NBC, Time Slot Debut)
Sunday, February 27
  • 8PM: American Idol (ABC); Killing Eve (BBC America)
  • 10PM: Super Pumped: The Battle for Uber (Showtime)
Monday, February 28
  • 10PM: Better Things (FX, Back-to-Back Episodes)
Thursday, March 3
  • The Dropout (Hulu, Weekly Release); Star Trek: Picard (Paramount+, Weekly Release)
Sunday, March 6
  • 9PM: Outlander (Starz); When Calls the Heart (Hallmark)
  • 10PM: Shining Vale (Starz)
Tuesday, March 8
  • 10PM: The Thing About Pam (NBC)
Wednesday, March 9
  • 8PM: The Flash (The CW, Time Slot Debut); Survivor (CBS, Two Hours)
  • 9PM: Kung Fu (The CW)
Thursday, March 10
  • The Orville (Hulu, Weekly Release)
Friday, March 11
  • The Last Days of Ptolemy Grey (AppleTV+, Weekly Release)
  • 8PM: Charmed (The CW)
  • 9PM: Dynasty (The CW, Time Slot Debut)
Tuesday, March 15
  • 8PM: Young Rock (NBC, Time Slot Debut)
  • 8:30PM: Mr. Mayor (NBC, Time Slot Debut)
Thursday, March 17
  • 9:30PM: Welcome to Flatch (FOX)
Friday, March 18
  • Human Resources (Netflix, Binge Release)
Sunday, March 20
  • 8PM: Riverdale (The CW, Time Slot Debut)
Monday, March 21
  • 8PM: American Song Contest (NBC)
Thursday, March 24
  • 10PM: Atlanta (FX, Back-to-Back Episodes)
Friday, March 25
  • Bridgerton (Netflix, Binge Release)
Wednesday, March 30
  • Moon Knight (Disney+, Weekly Release)
Thursday, March 31
  • 9:30PM: How We Roll (CBS)
Sunday, April 17
  • 9PM: Fear the Walking Dead (AMC, Midseason Return)
Thursday, April 28
  • The Offer (Paramount+, Weekly Release)
Thursday, May 5
  • Star Trek: Strange New Worlds (Paramount+, Weekly Release)
Friday, June 3
  • The Boys (Amazon, Weekly Release)
Friday, September 2
  • Lord of the Rings (Amazon, Weekly Release)