TV Premiere Dates

Can't keep track of when all the new and returning shows are set to begin? Well, TV-Recaps-Reviews has compiled this list of premiere dates which will constantly be updating as new information is released by the broadcast networks, basic cable, pay cable and streaming outlets.

Tuesday, April 7
  • Tooning Out the News (CBS All Access)
  • 10:30PM: The Last O.G. (TBS)
Thursday, April 9
  • The Good Fight (CBS All Access)
Friday, April 10
  • Brews Brothers (Netflix)
Sunday, April 12
  • 9PM: Belgravia (Epix)
  • 10PM: Insecure (HBO); Killing Eve (BBC America)
  • 10:30PM: Run (HBO)
Monday, April 13
  • Paradise Lost (Spectrum)
  • 8PM: The Bachelor: Listen to Your Heart (ABC)
  • 10PM: American Dad (TBS); The Baker and the Beauty (ABC); Songland (NBC)
Wednesday, April 15
  • Mrs. America (FX on Hulu); Outer Banks (Netflix)
  • 9PM: American Housewife (ABC, Time Slot Debut)
  • 10PM: What We Do in the Shadows (FX, Back-to-Back Episodes)
Thursday, April 16
  • 9PM: In the Dark (The CW)
Friday, April 17
  • #BlackAF (Netflix); Bosch (Amazon)
Friday, April 24
  • After Life (Netflix); Defending Jacob (AppleTV+)
Sunday, April 26
  • The Last Kingdom (Netflix)
  • 9PM: Vida (Starz)
  • 10PM: Penny Dreadful: City of Angels (Showtime)
Monday, April 27
  • Never Have I Ever (Netflix)
Wednesday, April 29
  • Normal People (Hulu)
Thursday, April 30
  • 10PM: Blindspot (NBC)
Friday, May 1
  • Hollywood (Netflix); Trying (AppleTV+); Upload (Amazon)
  • 11PM: Betty (HBO)
Sunday, May 3
  • 9PM: Billions (Showtime)
Friday, May 8
  • The Eddy (Netflix); Solar Opposites (Hulu)
Sunday, May 10
  • 9PM: I Know This Much Is True (HBO)
Friday, May 15
  • The Great (Hulu)
  • 8PM: Masters of Illusion (The CW)
Sunday, May 17
  • 8PM: Hightown (Starz)
  • 9PM: Snowpiercer (TNT)
Monday, May 18
  • Stargirl (DC Universe)
Wednesday, May 20
  • 8PM: The 100 (The CW)
  • 9PM: Ultimate Tag (FOX)
Thursday, May 21
  • 8PM: Burden of Truth (The CW)
Monday, May 25
  • 9PM: Quiz (AMC)
Friday, May 29
  • Central Park (AppleTV+); Ramy (Hulu)
Monday, June 1
  • 10PM: NOS4A2 (AMC)
Friday, June 12
  • Crossing Swords (Hulu)
Wednesday, June 17
  • 9PM: Bulletproof (The CW)
Sunday, June 21
  • 10PM: The Chi (Showtime)
Monday, June 22
  • 9PM: Penn & Teller: Fool Us (The CW)
Sunday, September 20
  • 8PM: The 72nd Annual Primetime Emmy Awards (ABC)