TV Premiere Dates

Can't keep track of when all the new and returning shows are set to begin? Well, TV-Recaps-Reviews has compiled this list of premiere dates which will constantly be updating as new information is released by the broadcast networks, basic cable, pay cable and streaming outlets.

Sunday, September 16
  • 8PM: The Circus (Showtime)
Monday, September 17
  • 8PM: The 70th Annual Emmy Awards (NBC)
Tuesday, September 18
  • Sorry for Your Loss (Facebook Watch)
Wednesday, September 19
  • 10PM: I Feel Bad (NBC, Back-to-Back Episodes)
Friday, September 21
  • The Good Cop (Netflix); Maniac (Netflix)
Sunday, September 23
  • 8PM: 9-1-1 (FOX)
Monday, September 24
  • 8PM: The Big Bang Theory (CBS); Dancing With the Stars (ABC); The Resident (FOX); The Voice (NBC)
  • 8:30PM: Young Sheldon (CBS)
  • 9PM: 9-1-1 (FOX, Time Slot Debut); Magnum P.I. (CBS)
  • 10PM: Bull (CBS); The Good Doctor (ABC); Manifest (NBC)
Tuesday, September 25
  • 8PM: The Gifted (FOX); NCIS (CBS); The Voice (NBC)
  • 9PM: FBI (CBS); Lethal Weapon (FOX); This Is Us (NBC)
  • 10PM: NCIS: New Orleans (CBS); New Amsterdam (NBC)
Wednesday, September 26
  • 8PM: Chicago Med (NBC); Empire (FOX); The Goldbergs (ABC); Survivor (CBS, 90 Minutes)
  • 8:30PM: American Housewife (ABC)
  • 9PM: Chicago Fire (NBC); Modern Family (ABC); Star (FOX)
  • 9:30PM: Single Parents (ABC)
  • 10PM: A Million Little Things (ABC); Chicago P.D. (NBC); South Park (Comedy Central)
Thursday, September 27
  • 8PM: The Big Bang Theory (CBS, Time Slot Debut); The Good Place (NBC, One Hour); Grey's Anatomy (ABC, Two Hours); Thursday Night Football (FOX)
  • 8:30PM: Young Sheldon (CBS, Time Slot Debut)
  • 9PM: Law & Order: SVU (NBC, Two Hours); Mom (CBS)
  • 9:30PM: Murphy Brown (CBS)
  • 10PM: How to Get Away With Murder (ABC); S.W.A.T. (CBS)
Friday, September 28
  • 8PM: Last Man Standing (FOX); MacGyver (CBS)
  • 8:30PM: The Cool Kids (FOX)
  • 9PM: Hawaii Five-0 (CBS); Hell's Kitchen (FOX)
  • 10PM: Blue Bloods (CBS)
  • 12AM: Tracey Ullman's Show (HBO)
Saturday, September 29
  • 10PM: 48 Hours (CBS, Two Hours)
  • 11:30PM: Saturday Night Live (NBC)
Sunday, September 30
  • 7PM: America's Funniest Home Videos (ABC)
  • 7:30PM: 60 Minutes (CBS)
  • 8PM: The Durrells in Corfu (PBS); The Simpsons (FOX)
  • 8:30PM: Bob's Burgers (FOX); God Friended Me (CBS)
  • 9PM: Family Guy (FOX); Poldark (PBS)
  • 9:30PM: NCIS: Los Angeles (CBS); Rel (FOX, Time Slot Debut)
Monday, October 1
  • 8PM: The Neighborhood (CBS)
  • 8:30PM: Happy Together (CBS)
Wednesday, October 3
  • 9PM: SEAL Team (CBS)
  • 10PM: Criminal Minds (CBS)
Thursday, October 4
  • SuperMansion (Sony Crackle, Midseason Return)
  • 8PM: Superstore (NBC)
  • 9PM: Station 19 (ABC); Will & Grace (NBC)
  • 9:30PM: I Feel Bad (NBC, Time Slot Debut)
Friday, October 5
  • Big Mouth (Netflix); Into the Dark (Hulu); The Man in the High Castle (Amazon)
  • 8PM: Fresh Off the Boat (ABC)
  • 8:30PM: Speechless (ABC)
  • 9PM: Child Support (ABC); Van Helsing (Syfy)
  • 10PM: Z Nation (Syfy)
Saturday, October 6
  • 10PM: Versailles (Ovation)
Sunday, October 7
  • 8PM: Dancing With the Stars: Juniors (ABC, Two Hours); Doctor Who (BBC America)
  • 9PM: The Walking Dead (AMC)
  • 10PM: Madam Secretary (CBS); Shark Tank (ABC)
Tuesday, October 9
  • 8PM: The Flash (The CW)
  • 9PM: Black Lightning (The CW)
Wednesday, October 10
  • 8PM: Riverdale (The CW)
  • 9PM: All American (The CW)
Thursday, October 11
  • 8PM: Supernatural (The CW)
Friday, October 12
  • The Haunting of Hill House (Netflix); Light as a Feather (Hulu); The Romanoffs (Amazon); Titans (DC Universe)
  • 8PM: Blindspot (NBC); Dynasty (The CW)
  • 9PM: Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (The CW)
Sunday, October 14
  • 8PM: Supergirl (The CW)
  • 9PM: Charmed (The CW); Shark Tank (ABC, Time Slot Debut)
  • 10PM: The Alec Baldwin Show (ABC); Camping (HBO)
Monday, October 15
  • 8PM: Arrow (The CW)
Tuesday, October 16
  • 8PM: The Conners (ABC)
  • 8:30PM: The Kids Are Alright (ABC)
  • 9PM: Black-ish (ABC)
  • 9:30PM: Splitting Up Together (ABC)
  • 10PM: Loudermilk (Audience); The Rookie (ABC)
Friday, October 19
  • Lore (Amazon); Wanderlust (Netflix)
Saturday, October 20
  • 8PM: My Dinner with Hervé (HBO)
Sunday, October 21
  • 10PM: Wolf Creek (Pop)
Monday, October 22
  • 9PM: Legends of Tomorrow (The CW)
Tuesday, October 23
  • 10PM: The Guest Book (TBS)
Thursday, October 25
  • 12AM: Deutschland 86 (SundanceTV)
  • 9PM: Legacies (The CW)
Friday, October 26
  • Chilling Adventures of Sabrina (Netflix)
  • 9PM: Midnight, Texas (NBC)
  • 11PM: Channel Zero: The Dream Door (Syfy)
Sunday, October 28
  • Patriot Act with Hasan Minhaj (Netflix)
  • 9PM: Ray Donovan (Showtime)
Wednesday, October 31
  • Tell Me a Story (CBS All Access)
  • 10PM: Stan Against Evil (IFC)
Thursday, November 1
  • StartUp (Sony Crackle)
Friday, November 2
  • Homecoming (Amazon); House of Cards (Netflix)
Sunday, November 4
  • 8PM: Outlander (Starz)
Wednesday, November 7
  • 10PM: Clique (Pop, Two Hours)
Thursday, November 8
  • 9PM: Baroness von Sketch Show (IFC, Back-to-Back Episodes)
Monday, November 12
  • 9PM: Mars (National Geographic)
Wednesday, November 14
  • Origin (YouTube Premium)
Friday, November 16
  • The Kominsky Method (Netflix); Narcos: Mexico (Netflix)
Sunday, November 18
  • 9PM: My Brilliant Friend (HBO)
  • 10PM: Escape At Dannemora (Showtime)
Monday, November 19
  • 9PM: The Little Drummer Girl (AMC, Two Hours)
Wednesday, November 21
  • Queen America (Facebook Watch)
Wednesday, November 28
  • 9PM: Vikings (History, Midseason Return)
Friday, December 21
  • Runaways (Hulu)
Sunday, December 30
  • 8PM: The Orville (FOX, Two Hours)
Sunday, January 6
  • 8PM: The 76th Annual Golden Globe Awards (NBC)
Sunday, January 13
  • 9PM: Victoria (PBS)
Sunday, January 20
  • 9PM: Shameless (Showtime, Midseason Return)
Friday, January 25
  • Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt (Netflix, Midseason Return)
Sunday, January 27
  • 7PM: Rent Live (FOX)
Wednesday, February 20
  • 10PM: Documentary Now! (IFC)
Sunday, February 24
  • 8PM: The 91st Annual Academy Awards (ABC)
Sunday, May 19
  • 8PM: Hair Live (NBC)