TV Premiere Dates

Can't keep track of when all the new and returning shows are set to begin? Well, TV-Recaps-Reviews has compiled this list of premiere dates which will constantly be updating as new information is released by the broadcast networks, basic cable, pay cable and streaming outlets.

Monday, May 20
  • Prince of Peoria (Netflix, Midseason Return)
  • 8PM: Beat Shazam (FOX)
Tuesday, May 21
  • 9PM: Blood & Treasure (CBS, Two Hours)
Thursday, May 23
  • Vida (Starz, Binge Release)
  • 10PM: Elementary (CBS); The Name of the Rose (SundanceTV)
Friday, May 24
  • She's Gotta Have It (Netflix); What/If (Netflix)
Sunday, May 26
  • 9PM: Vida (Starz, Linear Debut)
Monday, May 27
  • 9PM: The Hot Zone (National Geographic)
Tuesday, May 28
  • 8PM: America's Got Talent (NBC)
  • 9PM: Animal Kingdom (TNT)
  • 10PM: Blood & Treasure (CBS, Time Slot Debut); Pure (WGN America); Songland (NBC)
Wednesday, May 29
  • 8PM: American Ninja Warrior (NBC); MasterChef (FOX)
  • 10PM: Archer (FXX); The InBetween (NBC)
Friday, May 31
  • Good Omens (Amazon); Swamp Thing (DC Universe); When They See Us (Netflix)
  • 8PM: Deadwood (HBO)
Sunday, June 2
  • 8PM: Burden of Truth (The CW); Luther (BBC America)
  • 9PM: American Princess (Lifetime); Fear the Walking Dead (AMC)
  • 10PM: NOS4A2 (AMC); Perpetual Grace, LTD (Epix); The Weekly (FX)
Monday, June 3
  • 8PM: So You Think You Can Dance (FOX)
Wednesday, June 5
  • Black Mirror (Netflix); The Handmaid's Tale (Hulu)
  • 8PM: Grown-ish (Freeform, Midseason Return)
Thursday, June 6
  • 10PM: Queen of the South (USA)
Friday, June 7
  • Armistead Maupin's Tales of the City (Netflix); Designated Survivor (Netflix)
  • 8PM: Masters of Illusion (The CW)
  • 9PM: The Big Stage (The CW)
Sunday, June 9
  • 8PM: The 73rd Annual Tony Awards (CBS); Celebrity Family Feud (ABC); Good Witch (Hallmark)
  • 9PM: The $100,000 Pyramid (ABC); Big Little Lies (HBO); Claws (TNT)
  • 10PM: To Tell the Truth (ABC)
Monday, June 10
  • 8PM: American Ninja Warrior (NBC, Time Slot Debut)
Tuesday, June 11
  • 10PM: Pose (FX)
Wednesday, June 12
  • 8PM: Press Your Luck (ABC)
  • 9PM: Card Sharks (ABC); First Responders Live (FOX)
  • 10PM: Krypton (Syfy); Match Game (ABC, Midseason Return); Queen Sugar (OWN); Younger (TV Land)
Thursday, June 13
  • Strange Angel (CBS All Access)
  • 8PM: Siren (Freeform, Midseason Return)
  • 10PM: Baskets (FX)
Friday, June 14
  • Absentia (Amazon); Too Old to Die Young (Amazon)
  • 10PM: Jett (Cinemax)
  • 11PM: Los Espookys (HBO)
Sunday, June 16
  • 9PM: City on a Hill (Showtime); Instinct (CBS)
  • 10PM: Euphoria (HBO)
Monday, June 17
  • 8PM: Penn & Teller: Fool Us (The CW)
  • 9PM: Whose Line Is It Anyway? (The CW)
  • 10PM: Grand Hotel (ABC)
Tuesday, June 18
  • 8PM: Good Trouble (Freeform)
  • 10PM: Ambitions (OWN); Drunk History (Comedy Central, Midseason Return)
  • 10:30PM: Alternatino with Arturo Castro (Comedy Central); The Detour (TBS)
Wednesday, June 19
  • 10PM: Yellowstone (Paramount)
Thursday, June 20
  • 8PM: Holey Moley (ABC); The Wall (NBC)
  • 9PM: Family Food Fight (ABC) Spin the Wheel (FOX)
  • 10PM: Reef Break (ABC)
Friday, June 21
  • Mr. Iglesias (Netflix)
Monday, June 24
  • 9PM: Years & Years (HBO)
  • 10PM: Legion (FX)
Tuesday, June 25
  • 8PM: Big Brother (CBS)
Wednesday, June 26
  • 8PM: Big Brother (CBS, Time Slot Debut)
Sunday, June 30
  • 9PM: The Rook (Starz)
  • 9:30PM: What Just Happened (FOX)
  • 10PM: The Loudest Voice (Showtime)
Tuesday, July 2
  • Young Justice: Outsiders (DC Universe, Midseason Return)
Thursday, July 4
  • Stranger Things (Netflix)
Tuesday, July 9
  • 8PM: Love Island (CBS)
  • 10PM: Bring the Funny (NBC); The Disappearance (WGN America)
Wednesday, July 10
  • Harlots (Hulu)
  • 10PM: Florida Girls (OWN); Snowfall (FX)
Thursday, July 11
  • 9PM: Hollywood Game Night (NBC); The Outpost (The CW)
Sunday, July 14
  • 8PM: Sweetbitter (Starz)
Wednesday, July 17
  • 9PM: Suits (USA)
  • 10PM: Pearson (USA)
Wednesday, July 24
  • 10:30PM: South Side (Comedy Central)
Friday, July 26
  • The Boys (Amazon); Light as a Feather (Hulu); Orange Is the New Black (Netflix); Veronica Mars (Hulu)
Sunday, July 28
  • 9PM: Pennyworth (Epix)
Monday, July 29
  • 8PM: Bachelor in Paradise (ABC)
Wednesday, July 31
  • Four Weddings and a Funeral (Hulu)
  • 10PM: Sherman's Showcase (IFC)
Sunday, August 4
  • 9PM: Preacher (AMC)
Wednesday, August 7
  • 9PM: BH 90210 (FOX)
Monday, August 12
  • 9PM: The Terror: Infamy (AMC)
  • 10PM: Lodge 49 (AMC)
Sunday, August 25
  • 8PM: Power (Starz)
Friday, August 30
  • The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance (Netflix)
Friday, September 20
  • Disenchantment (Netflix)
Sunday, September 22
  • 8PM: The 71st Annual Primetime Emmy Awards (FOX)
Friday, September 27
  • The Politician (Netflix)
Friday, October 4
  • Light as a Feather (Hulu, Midseason Return)
Tuesday, November 12
  • The Mandalorian (Disney+)
Sunday, January 5
  • 8PM: The 77th Annual Golden Golden Awards (NBC)
Sunday, January 19
  • 10PM: 9-1-1: Lone Star (FOX)
Monday, January 20
  • 8PM: 9-1-1: Lone Star (FOX, Time Slot Debut)
Sunday, February 2
  • 7PM: Super Bowl LIV (FOX)
  • 10:30PM: The Masked Singer (FOX)