TV Premiere Dates

Can't keep track of when all the new and returning shows are set to begin? Well, TV-Recaps-Reviews has compiled this list of premiere dates which will constantly be updating as new information is released by the broadcast networks, basic cable, pay cable and streaming outlets.

Wednesday, May 23
  • 10PM: The Split (SundanceTV)
Friday, May 25
  • Picnic at Hanging Rock (Amazon)
  • 8PM: My Last Days (The CW)
Saturday, May 26
  • 8PM: The Tale (HBO)
Sunday, May 27
  • The Break with Michelle Wolf (HBO)
Monday, May 28
  • 10PM: Six (History)
Tuesday, May 29
  • Arrested Development (Netflix)
  • 8PM: America's Got Talent (NBC); Beat Shazam (FOX)
  • 9PM: Animal Kingdom (TNT); Love Connection (FOX)
  • 10PM: 100 Code (WGN America); Queen Sugar (OWN) World of Dance (NBC)
Wednesday, May 30
  • Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt (Netflix)
  • 8PM: American Ninja Warrior (NBC); MasterChef (FOX, Two Hours)
  • 10PM: Queen Sugar (OWN, Time Slot Debut); Reverie (NBC); Six (History, Time Slot Debut)
Friday, June 1
  • 10PM: C.B. Strike (Cinemax)
Sunday, June 3
  • 9PM: Pose (FX)
  • 10PM: Succession (HBO)
Monday, June 4
  • Five Points (Facebook Watch)
  • 8PM: The Fosters (Freeform, Series Finale Event); So You Think You Can Dance (FOX)
  • 9PM: Dietland (AMC, Two Hours); Whose Line Is It Anyway? (The CW)
Tuesday, June 5
  • 8PM: The Fosters (Freeform, Series Finale Event)
  • 10PM: Humans (AMC); Younger (TV Land)
  • 10:30PM: Teachers (TV Land)
Wednesday, June 6
  • Impulse (YouTube Red)
  • 8PM: The Fosters (Freeform, Series Finale Event)
  • 10PM: Condor (Audience)
Thursday, June 7
  • 8PM: Cloak and Dagger (Freeform, Two Hours); The Four (FOX)
  • 9PM: Nashville (CMT, Midseason Return)
  • 10PM: American Woman (Paramount)
Friday, June 8
  • Sense8 (Netflix)
Sunday, June 10
  • 8PM: Celebrity Family Feud (ABC)
  • 9PM: The $100,000 Pyramid (ABC); Claws (TNT)
  • 10PM: To Tell the Truth (ABC)
Tuesday, June 12
  • 8PM: The Bold Type (Freeform)
Wednesday, June 13
  • 9PM: Gordon Ramsay's 24 Hours to Hell and Back (FOX)
Thursday, June 14
  • Strange Angel (CBS All Access)
  • 9PM: Marlon (NBC, Back-to-Back Episodes)
  • 10PM: Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce (Bravo)
Friday, June 15
  • Goliath (Amazon)
  • 8PM: 12 Monkeys (Syfy)
Sunday, June 17
  • 9PM: The Affair (Showtime); Deep State (Epix)
  • 10PM: Shades of Blue (NBC)
Monday, June 18
  • 10PM: The Proposal (ABC)
Tuesday, June 19
  • 10PM: Drunk History (Comedy Central, Midseason Return); Love Is ___ (OWN)
Wednesday, June 20
  • 8PM: Young & Hungry (Freeform, Midseason Return)
  • 9PM: Yellowstone (Paramount)
Thursday, June 21
  • 9PM: Match Game (ABC); Queen of the South (USA)
  • 10PM: Detroiters (Comedy Central, Back-to-Back Episodes); Shooter (USA); Take Two (ABC)
Friday, June 22
  • Luke Cage (Netflix)
Sunday, June 24
  • 10PM: Preacher (AMC)
Monday, June 25
  • 8PM: Penn & Teller: Fool Us (The CW)
Friday, June 29
  • GLOW (Netflix)
  • 8PM: Masters of Illusion (The CW)
Sunday, July 1
  • 9PM: Power (Starz)
Sunday, July 8
  • 9PM: Sharp Objects (HBO)
Tuesday, July 10
  • 8PM: The Outpost (The CW)
  • 10PM: Heathers (Paramount)
Wednesday, July 11
  • Harlots (Hulu)
  • 8PM: Burden of Truth (The CW)
Thursday, July 12
  • 10PM: The Disappearance (WGN America)
Thursday, July 19
  • 9PM: Trial & Error (NBC, Back-to-Back Episodes)
  • 10PM: Snowfall (FX)
Friday, July 20
  • 9PM: Wynonna Earp (Syfy)
  • 10PM: Killjoys (Syfy); Outcast (Cinemax)
Wednesday, July 25
  • Castle Rock (Hulu)
Tuesday, July 31
  • Casual (Hulu)
  • 10PM: Making It (NBC)
Friday, August 3
  • 11:30PM: Animals (HBO)
Sunday, August 12
  • 10PM: Ballers (HBO)
  • 10:30PM: Insecure (HBO)
Wednesday, August 22
  • 10PM: Mr. Mercedes (Audience)
Friday, August 31
  • Jack Ryan (Amazon)
Sunday, September 9
  • 10PM: You (Lifetime)
Monday, September 17
  • 8PM: The 70th Annual Emmy Awards (NBC)
Friday, October 5
  • Into the Dark (Hulu)