TV Premiere Dates

Can't keep track of when all the new and returning shows are set to begin? Well, TV-Recaps-Reviews has compiled this list of premiere dates which will constantly be updating as new information is released by the broadcast networks, basic cable, pay cable and streaming outlets.

Sunday, September 24
  • 7:30PM: 60 Minutes (CBS)
  • 8:30PM: Star Trek: Discovery (CBS, 2nd Episode Debuts on CBS All Access)
Monday, September 25
  • 8PM: The Big Bang Theory (CBS); The Voice (NBC)
  • 8:30PM: Young Sheldon (CBS, Special Preview)
  • 9PM: Kevin Can Wait (CBS)
  • 9:30PM: Me, Myself and I (CBS)
  • 10PM: The Brave (NBC); The Good Doctor (ABC) Scorpion (CBS)
  • 11:30PM: The Opposition with Jordan Klepper (Comedy Central)
Tuesday, September 26
  • 8PM: Lethal Weapon (FOX); NCIS (CBS); The Voice (NBC, Time Slot Debut)
  • 9PM: Bull (CBS); The Mick (FOX); This Is Us (NBC)
  • 9:30PM: Brooklyn Nine-Nine (FOX)
  • 10PM: Law & Order: True Crime (NBC); NCIS: New Orleans (CBS)
Wednesday, September 27
  • 8PM: The Blacklist (NBC); Empire (FOX); The Goldbergs (ABC) Survivor (CBS)
  • 8:30PM: Speechless (ABC)
  • 9PM: Law & Order: SVU (NBC); Modern Family (ABC) SEAL Team (CBS); Star (FOX)
  • 9:30PM: American Housewife (ABC)
  • 10PM: Chicago P.D. (NBC); Criminal Minds (CBS); Designated Survivor (ABC); Liar (SundanceTV)
Thursday, September 28
  • StartUp (Crackle)
  • 8PM: Grey's Anatomy (ABC, 2 Hours) Superstore (NBC)
  • 8:30PM: The Good Place (NBC, Time Slot Debut)
  • 9PM: Will & Grace (NBC)
  • 9:30PM: Great News (NBC)
  • 10PM: Chicago Fire (NBC); How to Get Away With Murder (ABC); Nathan For You (Comedy Central)
  • 11PM: The Rundown with Robin Thede (BET)
  • 12AM: The President Show (Comedy Central, Time Slot Debut)
Friday, September 29
  • Big Mouth (Netflix); Real Rob (Netflix); Tin Star (Amazon)
  • 8PM: Hell's Kitchen (FOX); The Inhumans (ABC, 2 Hours); MacGyver (CBS)
  • 9PM: Dateline (NBC); The Exorcist (FOX); Hawaii Five-0 (CBS); Z Nation (Syfy)
  • 10PM: Blue Bloods (CBS)
Saturday, September 30
  • 10PM: 48 Hours (CBS); Versailles (Ovation)
  • 11:30PM: Saturday Night Live (NBC)
Sunday, October 1
  • 7PM: The Toy Box (ABC)
  • 7:30PM: Bob's Burgers (FOX)
  • 8PM: Shark Tank (ABC, 2 Hours); The Simpsons (FOX)
  • 8:30PM: Ghosted (FOX); Wisdom of the Crowd (CBS)
  • 9PM: Family Guy (FOX); Poldark (PBS)
  • 9:30PM: The Last Man on Earth (FOX); NCIS: Los Angeles (CBS)
  • 10PM: Curb Your Enthusiasm (HBO); Ten Days in the Valley (ABC)
Monday, October 2
  • 8PM: Lucifer (FOX)
  • 8:30PM: 9JKL (CBS)
  • 9PM: The Gifted (FOX)
Tuesday, October 3
  • 8PM: The Middle (ABC)
  • 8:30PM: Fresh Off the Boat (ABC)
  • 9PM: Black-ish (ABC)
  • 9:30PM: The Mayor (ABC)
  • 10PM: Kevin (Probably) Saves the World (ABC); Queen Sugar (OWN, Midseason Premiere)
Wednesday, October 4
  • 8PM: The Blacklist (NBC)
  • 10PM: Queen Sugar (OWN, Time Slot Debut)
Thursday, October 5
  • 9PM: Scandal (ABC); Van Helsing (Syfy)
  • 10PM: Ghost Wars (Syfy)
Friday, October 6
  • 8PM: Once Upon a Time (ABC)
  • 10PM: Superstition (Syfy)
Sunday, October 8
  • 8PM: America's Funniest Home Videos (ABC)
  • 10PM: Madam Secretary (CBS)
Monday, October 9
  • 8PM: Supergirl (The CW)
  • 9PM: Valor (The CW)
Tuesday, October 10
  • 8PM: The Flash (The CW)
  • 9PM: Legends of Tomorrow (The CW)
  • 10PM: Tales (BET, Midseason Premiere)
Wednesday, October 11
  • Chance (Hulu)
  • 8PM: Riverdale (The CW)
  • 9PM: Dynasty (The CW)
  • 10PM: Mr. Robot (USA); The Shannara Chronicles (Spike)
Thursday, October 12
  • I Love You, America (Hulu)
  • 8PM: Supernatural (The CW)
  • 9PM: Arrow (The CW)
  • 11:30PM: The Comedy Get Down (BET)
Friday, October 13
  • Lore (Amazon); Mindhunter (Netflix)
  • 8PM: Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (The CW)
  • 9PM: Jane the Virgin (The CW)
Saturday, October 14
  • 9PM: Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency (BBC America)
Sunday, October 15
  • 8PM: The Durrells in Corfu (PBS)
  • 9PM: Berlin Station (Epix); Good Behavior (TNT)
  • 10PM: White Famous (Showtime)
Tuesday, October 17
  • 8PM: Hit the Road (Audience)
  • 8:30PM: Loudermilk (Audience)
Wednesday, October 18
  • Ryan Hansen Solves Crimes on Television (YouTube Red)
Friday, October 20
  • Haters Back Off (Netflix)
  • 11PM: Tracey Ullman's Show (HBO)
Sunday, October 22
  • 9PM: The Walking Dead (AMC)
  • 10PM: Graves (Epix)
Tuesday, October 24
  • 10PM: The Last O.G. (TBS)
Friday, October 27
  • Stranger Things (Netflix)
  • 8PM: Blindspot (NBC)
Monday, October 30
  • 8PM: Kevin Can Wait (CBS, Time Slot Debut)
  • 9PM: Me, Myself and I (CBS, Time Slot Debut)
  • 9:30PM: Superior Donuts (CBS)
Tuesday, October 31
  • 9PM: Major Crimes (TNT)
Wednesday, November 1
  • 10PM: Stan Against Evil (IFC)
Thursday, November 2
  • 8PM: The Big Bang Theory (CBS, Time Slot Debut)
  • 8:30PM: Young Sheldon (CBS)
  • 9PM: Mom (CBS)
  • 9:30PM: Life in Pieces (CBS)
  • 10PM: S.W.A.T. (CBS)
Friday, November 3
  • Alias Grace (Netflix)
Sunday, November 5
  • 9PM: The Girlfriend Experience (Starz); Shameless (Showtime)
  • 10PM: SMILF (Showtime)
  • 10:30PM: White Famous (Showtime, Time Slot Debut)
Tuesday, November 7
  • 9PM: The Long Road Home (National Geographic)
  • 10PM: Damnation (USA); Teachers (TV Land)
Wednesday, November 8
  • 8PM: Hot Date (Pop)
Friday, November 10
  • Lady Dynamite (Netflix)
Tuesday, November 14
  • Future Man (Hulu)
Sunday, November 19
  • 10PM: Search Party (TBS)
Tuesday, November 21
  • Runaways (Hulu)
Wednesday, November 22
  • Godless (Netflix)
Thursday, November 23
  • She's Gotta Have It (Netflix)
Wednesday, November 29
  • 9PM: Vikings (History, 2 Hours)
Wednesday, December 6
  • Shut Eye (Hulu)
  • 10PM: Happy! (Syfy); Knightfall (History)
Friday, December 8
  • The Crown (Netflix)
Sunday, December 17
  • 7PM: A Christmas Story (FOX)
Sunday, January 14
  • 9PM: Victoria (PBS)
Thursday, January 18
  • 10PM: Portlandia (IFC)