TV Premiere Dates

Can't keep track of when all the new and returning shows are set to begin? Well, TV-Recaps-Reviews has compiled this list of premiere dates which will constantly be updating as new information is released by the broadcast networks, basic cable, pay cable and streaming outlets.

Sunday, March 11
  • 8PM: American Idol (ABC, Two Hours)
  • 9PM: The Arrangement (E!)
  • 10PM: Deception (ABC); The Royals (E!); Timeless (NBC)
Monday, March 12
  • 8PM: American Idol (ABC, Time Slot Debut)
  • 9PM: Mary Kills People (Lifetime)
Tuesday, March 13
  • 10PM: For the People (ABC); Rise (NBC)
Friday, March 16
  • On My Block (Netflix)
Sunday, March 18
  • 7PM: Little Big Shots (NBC, Two Hours)
  • 8PM: Instinct (CBS)
  • 9PM: Genius Junior (NBC)
Tuesday, March 20
  • 8PM: Shadowhunters (Freeform)
  • 9PM: Rise (NBC, Time Slot Debut)
  • 10PM: You Me Her (Audience)
Wednesday, March 21
  • 10PM: Krypton (Syfy)
Thursday, March 22
  • 9PM: Station 19 (ABC, Two Hours)
Friday, March 23
  • Alexa & Katie (Netflix); Santa Clarita Diet (Netflix)
Sunday, March 25
  • 8PM: Little Big Shots (NBC, Time Slot Debut)
  • 10PM: Billions (Showtime); Silicon Valley (HBO); Trust (FX)
  • 10:30PM: Barry (HBO)
Monday, March 26
  • 9PM: The Terror (AMC, Two Hours)
Tuesday, March 27
  • 8PM: Roseanne (ABC, One Hour)
  • 9:30PM: Splitting Up Together (ABC)
Wednesday, March 28
  • 8PM: Empire (FOX, Midseason Return)
  • 8:30PM: Alex Inc. (ABC)
  • 9PM: Star (FOX, Midseason Return); Suits (USA, Midseason Return)
  • 10PM: The Americans (FX); Ice (Audience)
Thursday, March 29
  • 8PM: Siren (Freeform, Two Hours)
  • 9PM: Station 19 (ABC, Time Slot Debut)
  • 10PM: Nobodies (Paramount); Scandal (ABC, Time Slot Debut)
Friday, March 30
  • A Series of Unfortunate Events (Netflix); The Dangerous Book for Boys (Amazon)
Monday, April 2
  • 10PM: The Crossing (ABC)
Tuesday, April 3
  • 8PM: Roseanne (ABC, Time Slot Debut)
  • 8:30PM: The Middle (ABC, Time Slot Debut)
  • 10PM: Legion (FX)
  • 10:30PM: The Last O.G. (TBS)
Wednesday, April 4
  • National Treasure: Kiri (Hulu)
  • 8PM: Famous in Love (Freeform, Two Hours)
Thursday, April 5
  • 10PM: Imposters (Bravo)
Friday, April 6
  • 11PM: VICE (HBO)
Saturday, April 7
  • 8PM: Paterno (HBO); Ransom (CBS)
Sunday, April 8
  • 8PM: Howards End (Starz); Killing Eve (BBC America)
  • 9PM: Unforgotten (PBS)
Tuesday, April 10
  • 9:30PM: New Girl (FOX)
  • 10PM: In Contempt (BET)
Wednesday, April 11
  • 9PM: The Expanse (Syfy)
Thursday, April 12
  • SuperMansion (Crackle)
Friday, April 13
  • Bosch (Amazon); Lost in Space (Netflix)
  • 10PM: Rellik (Cinemax)
  • 11:30PM: Wyatt Cenac's Problem Areas (HBO)
Sunday, April 15
  • 10PM: Fear the Walking Dead (AMC)
Monday, April 16
  • 8PM: Supergirl (The CW, Midseason Return)
Friday, April 20
  • 9PM: The Originals (The CW)
Sunday, April 22
  • 9PM: Fear the Walking Dead (AMC, Time Slot Debut); Westworld (HBO)
  • 10PM: Into the Badlands (AMC)
Tuesday, April 24
  • 9PM: The 100 (The CW); Genius: Picasso (National Geographic)
Wednesday, April 25
  • The Handmaid's Tale (Hulu)
  • 10PM: Archer (FXX); Brockmire (IFC); Code Black (CBS)
Thursday, April 26
  • 10PM: Quantico (ABC)
Sunday, April 29
  • 9PM: Good Witch (Hallmark)
Monday, April 30
  • 8PM: Dancing With the Stars (ABC)
  • 10PM: Elementary (CBS)
Sunday, May 6
  • 9PM: Vida (Starz)
  • 9:30PM: Sweetbitter (Starz)
  • 10PM: I'm Dying Up Here (Showtime)
Saturday, May 12
  • 9PM: Patrick Melrose (Showtime)
Sunday, May 13
  • 8PM: Little Women (PBS)
Monday, May 28
  • 10PM: Six (History)
Tuesday, May 29
  • 8PM: America's Got Talent (NBC)
  • 10PM: 100 Code (WGN America); World of Dance (NBC)
Wednesday, May 30
  • Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt (Netflix)
  • 8PM: American Ninja Warrior (NBC)
  • 10PM: Running Wild with Bear Grylls (NBC); Six (History, Time Slot Debut)
Monday, June 4
  • 8PM: The Fosters (Freeform, Series Finale Event)
  • 9PM: Dietland (AMC, Two Hours)
Tuesday, June 5
  • 8PM: The Fosters (Freeform, Series Finale Event)
Wednesday, June 6
  • 8PM: The Fosters (Freeform, Series Finale Event)
  • 10PM: Condor (Audience)
Thursday, June 7
  • 8PM: Cloak and Dagger (Freeform, Two Hours)
  • 9PM: Nashville (CMT, Midseason Return)
  • 10PM: American Woman (Paramount)
Tuesday, June 12
  • 8PM: The Bold Type (Freeform)
Sunday, June 17
  • 9PM: The Affair (Showtime); Deep State (Epix)
Tuesday, June 19
  • 10PM: Drunk History (Comedy Central, Midseason Return)
Wednesday, June 20
  • 8PM: Young & Hungry (Freeform, Midseason Return)
  • 9PM: Yellowstone (Paramount)
Thursday, June 22
  • Luke Cage (Netflix)
Sunday, July 1
  • 9PM: Power (Starz)
Tuesday, July 31
  • Casual (Hulu)
  • 10PM: Making It (NBC)
Friday, August 31
  • Jack Ryan (Amazon)
Sunday, September 9
  • 10PM: You (Lifetime)
Monday, September 17
  • 8PM: The 70th Annual Emmy Awards