TV Premiere Dates

Can't keep track of when all the new and returning shows are set to begin? Well, TV-Recaps-Reviews has compiled this list of premiere dates which will constantly be updating as new information is released by the broadcast networks, basic cable, pay cable and streaming outlets.

Sunday, November 17
  • The Crown (Netflix)
  • 8PM: Ray Donovan (Showtime)
Wednesday, November 20
  • Mad About You (Spectrum)
Thursday, November 21
  • No Activity (CBS All Access)
Friday, November 22
  • Dolly Parton's Heartstrings (Netflix); The Feed (Amazon)
Thursday, November 28
  • Merry Happy Whatever (Netflix); Servant (AppleTV+)
Friday, November 29
  • Harley Quinn (DC Universe)
Monday, December 2
  • Team Kaylie (Netflix, Holiday Special)
Wednesday, December 4
  • 9PM: The Moodys (FOX, Back-to-Back Episodes); Vikings (History, Two Hours)
Thursday, December 5
  • Tell Me a Story (CBS All Access); V-Wars (Netflix)
Friday, December 6
  • Astronomy Club: The Sketch Show (Netflix); Reprisal (Hulu); The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel (Amazon); Truth Be Told (AppleTV+)
Sunday, December 8
  • 10PM: The L Word: Generation Q (Showtime)
  • 11PM: Work In Progress (Showtime)
Monday, December 9
  • Family Reunion (Netflix, Holiday Special)
Friday, December 13
  • The Expanse (Amazon); Runaways (Hulu)
Wednesday, December 18
  • Mad About You (Spectrum, Midseason Return); Soundtrack (Netflix)
Friday, December 20
  • The Witcher (Netflix)
Tuesday, December 24
  • Lost in Space (Netflix)
Thursday, December 26
  • You (Netflix)
Sunday, December 29
  • 8PM: Flirty Dancing (FOX)
  • 10PM: Dare Me (USA)
Monday, December 30
  • Alexa & Katie (Netflix, Holiday Special)
Wednesday, January 1
  • 8PM: Flirty Dancing (FOX, Time Slot Debut)
Thursday, January 2
  • 8PM: Last Man Standing (FOX, One Hour)
  • 9PM: Deputy (FOX)
Friday, January 3
  • Anne With an E (Netflix)
Sunday, January 5
  • 8PM: The 77th Annual Golden Golden Awards (NBC)
Monday, January 6
  • 8PM: America's Got Talent: The Champions (NBC); The Bachelor (ABC)
  • 10PM: Manifest (NBC)
Tuesday, January 7
  • 8PM: Ellen's Game of Games (NBC)
  • 9PM: 24 Hours to Hell and Back (FOX); The Haves and the Have Nots (OWN); Schitt's Creek (Pop); Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist (NBC, Preview)
  • 10PM: FBI: Most Wanted (CBS)
Wednesday, January 8
  • 8PM: Undercover Boss (CBS)
  • 9PM: Criminal Minds (CBS, Two Hours); Party of Five (Freeform, Two Hours)
Friday, January 10
  • 8PM: Lincoln Rhyme: Hunt for the Bone Collector (NBC)
Sunday, January 12
  • 9PM: The Outsider (HBO, Two Hours)
Wednesday, January 15
  • 10PM: Good Trouble (Freeform, Midseason Return)
Thursday, January 16
  • 8PM: Grown-ish (Freeform)
  • 8PM: Everything's Gonna Be Okay (Freeform, One Hour)
Sunday, January 19
  • 10PM: 9-1-1: Lone Star (FOX)
Monday, January 20
  • 8PM: 9-1-1: Lone Star (FOX, Time Slot Debut)
  • 10PM: Carter (WGN America)
Tuesday, January 21
  • 9PM: Legends of Tomorrow (The CW)
Thursday, January 23
  • Star Trek: Picard (CBS All Access)
  • 8:30PM: Outmatched (FOX)
  • 9PM: The Bold Type (Freeform)
Friday, January 24
  • Shrill (Hulu)
Friday, January 31
  • BoJack Horseman (Netflix, Midseason Return)
Sunday, February 2
  • 7PM: Super Bowl LIV (FOX)
  • 10:30PM: The Masked Singer (FOX)
Wednesday, February 5
  • 8PM: The Masked Singer (FOX, Time Slot Debut)
  • 9PM: LEGO Masters (FOX)
Thursday, February 6
  • 8PM: Katy Keene (The CW)
  • 8:30PM: Brooklyn Nine-Nine (NBC)
  • 9:30PM: Indebted (NBC)
  • 10PM: Tommy (CBS)
Friday, February 7
  • 8PM: MacGyver (CBS)
  • 9PM: Hawaii Five-0 (CBS, Time Slot Debut)
Sunday, February 9
  • 9PM: Homeland (Showtime)
  • 10PM: Kidding (Showtime, Back-to-Back Episodes)
Wednesday, February 12
  • 8PM: Survivor (CBS, Two Hours)
Friday, February 14
  • High Fidelity (Hulu)
Sunday, February 16
  • 8PM: Outlander (Starz)
  • 8:30PM: Duncanville (FOX)
  • 9PM: Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist (NBC, Time Slot Debut)
  • 10PM: Good Girls (NBC); NCIS: New Orleans (CBS, Time Slot Debut)
Monday, February 24
  • 8PM: The Voice (NBC)
Monday, March 16
  • 8PM: Supernatural (The CW, Time Slot Debut)
  • 9PM: Roswell, New Mexico (The CW)
Sunday, September 27
  • 10PM: Impeachment: American Crime Story (FX)