TV Premiere Dates

Can't keep track of when all the new and returning shows are set to begin? Well, TV-Recaps-Reviews has compiled this list of premiere dates which will constantly be updating as new information is released by the broadcast networks, basic cable, pay cable and streaming outlets.

Sunday, November 18
  • 9PM: My Brilliant Friend (HBO); Queen America (Facebook Watch, 3 Episodes)
  • 10PM: Escape At Dannemora (Showtime)
Monday, November 19
  • The Last Kingdom (Netflix)
  • 9PM: The Little Drummer Girl (AMC, Two Hours)
Thursday, November 22
  • No Activity (CBS All Access)
Friday, November 23
  • Frontier (Netflix)
Sunday, November 25
  • 10PM: Dirty John (Bravo)
Monday, November 26
  • 8PM: The Great Christmas Light Fight (ABC)
Wednesday, November 28
  • 9PM: Vikings (History, Midseason Return)
Friday, November 30
  • F Is For Family (Netflix)
Sunday, December 2
  • 9PM: Berlin Station (Epix)
  • 10PM: Nightflyers (Syfy)
Wednesday, December 5
  • The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel (Amazon)
Thursday, December 6
  • 9PM: The Great American Baking Show (ABC)
Friday, December 7
  • The Ranch (Netflix, Midseason Return)
Sunday, December 9
  • 9PM: Counterpart (Starz)
Wednesday, December 12
  • Champaign ILL (YouTube Premium)
Friday, December 14
  • Fuller House (Netflix); Travelers (Netflix)
Thursday, December 20
  • 8PM: Timeless (NBC, Wrap-Up Movie)
Friday, December 21
  • Runaways (Hulu); Vanity Fair (Amazon)
Sunday, December 30
  • 8PM: The Orville (FOX)
Tuesday, January 1
  • A Series of Unfortunate Events (Netflix)
Wednesday, January 2
  • 8PM: 24 Hours to Hell and Back (FOX); Grown-ish (Freeform, One Hour)
  • 9PM: The Masked Singer (FOX)
Thursday, January 3
  • 8PM: Gotham (FOX); The Titan Games (NBC)
  • 9PM: The Orville (FOX, Time Slot Debut)
Friday, January 4
  • 8PM: The Blacklist (NBC, Two Hours)
Sunday, January 6
  • 8PM: The 76th Annual Golden Globe Awards (NBC)
Monday, January 7
  • 8PM: America's Got Talent: The Champions (NBC); The Bachelor (ABC)
Tuesday, January 8
  • 8PM: Ellen's Game of Games (NBC); Good Trouble (Freeform)
  • 10PM: Project Blue Book (History)
Wednesday, January 9
  • 10PM: I'm Sorry (TruTV); You're the Worst (FXX)
Thursday, January 10
  • 9PM: Brooklyn Nine-Nine (NBC)
  • 9:30PM: The Good Place (NBC, Time Slot Debut)
Friday, January 11
  • Friends From College (Netflix); Future Man (Hulu)
Sunday, January 13
  • 9PM: True Detective (HBO); Valley of the Boom (National Geographic); Victoria (PBS)
Monday, January 14
  • 9PM: The Passage (FOX)
  • 10PM: Those Who Can't (TruTV)
Tuesday, January 15
  • 9PM: Roswell, New Mexico (The CW)
  • 10PM: Drunk History (Comedy Central)
  • 10:30PM: Corporate (Comedy Central)
Wednesday, January 16
  • Wayne (YouTube Premium)
  • 10PM: Deadly Class (Syfy); Schitt's Creek (Pop)
Thursday, January 17
  • Star Trek: Discovery (CBS All Access)
Sunday, January 20
  • 9PM: Shameless (Showtime, Midseason Return)
  • 10PM: Black Monday (Showtime); Crashing (HBO)
  • 10:30PM: High Maintenance (HBO) SMILF (Showtime)
Monday, January 21
  • 9PM: Black Lightning (The CW, Time Slot Debut)
Wednesday, January 23
  • 9PM: The Magicians (Syfy)
  • 10PM: Pure (WGN America); Suits (USA, Midseason Return)
Thursday, January 24
  • 8PM: Siren (Freeform)
  • 10PM: Broad City (Comedy Central)
  • 10:30PM: The Other Two (Comedy Central)
Friday, January 25
  • Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt (Netflix, Midseason Return)
Sunday, January 27
  • 7PM: Rent Live (FOX)
Thursday, January 31
  • 9:30PM: Will & Grace (NBC, Time Slot Debut)
Sunday, February 3
  • 10:30PM: The World's Best (CBS, Following the Super Bowl)
Friday, February 8
  • PEN15 (Hulu)
Thursday, February 14
  • 10PM: Flack (Pop)
Friday, February 15
  • The Umbrella Academy (Netflix)
  • 9PM: Proven Innocent (FOX)
Wednesday, February 20
  • 10PM: Documentary Now! (IFC)
Sunday, February 24
  • 8PM: The 91st Annual Academy Awards (ABC)
Monday, February 25
  • 8PM: Shadowhunters (Freeform, Midseason Return)
Sunday, March 3
  • 7:30PM: Bob's Burgers (FOX, Time Slot Debut)
  • 8:30PM: Family Guy (FOX, Time Slot Debut)
  • 9PM: Cosmos: Possible Worlds (FOX)
Sunday, May 19
  • 8PM: Hair Live (NBC)
Sunday, June 9
  • 8PM: The 73rd Annual Tony Awards (CBS)