TV Premiere Dates

Can't keep track of when all the new and returning shows are set to begin? Well, TV-Recaps-Reviews has compiled this list of premiere dates which will constantly be updating as new information is released by the broadcast networks, basic cable, pay cable and streaming outlets.

Monday, September 16
  • 8PM: Dancing With the Stars (ABC)
Wednesday, September 18
  • 10PM: American Horror Story: 1984 (FX)
Thursday, September 19
  • Bigger (BET+); First Wives Club (BET+)
Friday, September 20
  • Disenchantment (Netflix)
  • 10PM: Hot Date (Pop)
Sunday, September 22
  • 8PM: The 71st Annual Primetime Emmy Awards (FOX)
Monday, September 23
  • Team Kaylie (Netflix)
  • 8PM: 9-1-1 (FOX); The Neighborhood (CBS); The Voice (NBC, Two Hours)
  • 8:30PM: Bob Hearts Abishola (CBS)
  • 9PM: All Rise (CBS); Prodigal Son (FOX)
  • 10PM: Bluff City Law (NBC); Bull (CBS); The Good Doctor (ABC)
Tuesday, September 24
  • 8PM: The Conners (ABC); NCIS (CBS); The Resident (FOX); The Voice (NBC)
  • 8:30PM: Bless This Mess (ABC)
  • 9PM: Empire (FOX); FBI (CBS); Mixed-ish (ABC); This Is Us (NBC)
  • 9:30PM: Black-ish (ABC)
  • 10PM: Emergence (ABC); NCIS: New Orleans (CBS); New Amsterdam (NBC)
Wednesday, September 25
  • Liza on Demand (YouTube Premium)
  • 8PM: Chicago Med (NBC); The Goldbergs (ABC); The Masked Singer (FOX, 2 Hours); Survivor (CBS, 90 Minutes)
  • 8:30PM: Schooled (ABC)
  • 9PM: Chicago Fire (NBC); Modern Family (ABC)
  • 9:30PM: Single Parents (ABC)
  • 10PM: Chicago P.D. (NBC); It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (FXX); South Park (Comedy Central); Stumptown (ABC)
Thursday, September 26
  • 8PM: Grey's Anatomy (ABC); Superstore (NBC); Young Sheldon (CBS)
  • 8:30PM: Perfect Harmony (NBC); The Unicorn (CBS)
  • 9PM: A Million Little Things (ABC); The Good Place (NBC); Mom (CBS)
  • 9:30PM: Carol's Second Act (CBS); Sunnyside (NBC)
  • 10PM: Evil (CBS); How to Get Away With Murder (ABC); Law & Order: SVU (NBC)
Friday, September 27
  • The Politician (Netflix); Transparent (Amazon)
  • 8PM: American Housewife (ABC); Hawaii Five-0 (CBS)
  • 8:30PM: Fresh Off the Boat (ABC)
  • 9PM: 20/20 (ABC, Two Hours) Dateline (NBC, Two Hours) Magnum P.I. (CBS)
  • 10PM: Blue Bloods (CBS); Van Helsing (Syfy)
Saturday, September 28
  • 10PM: 48 Hours (CBS)
  • 11:30PM: Saturday Night Live (NBC)
Sunday, September 29
  • 7PM: America's Funniest Home Videos (ABC)
  • 7:30PM: 60 Minutes (CBS)
  • 8PM: The Simpsons (FOX)
  • 8:30PM: Bless the Harts (FOX); God Friended Me (CBS)
  • 9PM: Bob's Burgers (FOX); Shark Tank (ABC)
  • 9:30PM: Family Guy (FOX); NCIS: Los Angeles (CBS)
  • 10PM: Godfather of Harlem (Epix); The Rookie (ABC)
Tuesday, October 1
  • Sorry For Your Loss (Facebook Watch)
Wednesday, October 2
  • 9PM: Almost Family (FOX); SEAL Team (CBS)
  • 10PM: S.W.A.T. (CBS)
Friday, October 4
  • Big Mouth (Netflix); Goliath (Amazon); Light as a Feather (Hulu, Midseason Return); Raising Dion (Netflix)
  • 8PM: The Blacklist (NBC)
Sunday, October 6
  • 8PM: Batwoman (The CW); Kids Say the Darndest Things (ABC)
  • 9PM: Supergirl (The CW); The Walking Dead (AMC)
  • 10PM: Get Shorty (Epix); Madam Secretary (CBS); Mr. Robot (USA)
Monday, October 7
  • 8PM: All American (The CW)
  • 9PM: Black Lightning (The CW)
Tuesday, October 8
  • 8PM: The Flash (The CW)
Wednesday, October 9
  • 8PM: Riverdale (The CW)
  • 9PM: Nancy Drew (The CW); The Oval (BET)
  • 10PM: Sistas (BET)
Thursday, October 10
  • 8PM: Supernatural (The CW)
  • 9PM: Legacies (The CW)
Friday, October 11
  • Insatiable (Netflix)
  • 8PM: Charmed (The CW)
  • 9PM: Dynasty (The CW)
Tuesday, October 15
  • 9PM: Arrow (The CW); The Purge (USA)
  • 10PM: Treadstone (USA)
Wednesday, October 16
  • Impulse (YouTube Premium); Limetown (Facebook Watch)
Friday, October 18
  • Living With Yourself (Netflix); Looking for Alaska (Hulu); Modern Love (Amazon)
Sunday, October 20
  • 9PM: Watchmen (HBO)
Monday, October 21
  • 10PM: Catherine the Great (HBO)
Wednesday, October 23
  • Castle Rock (Hulu)
Thursday, October 24
  • Daybreak (Netflix)
Friday, October 25
  • The Kominsky Method (Netflix)
Sunday, October 27
  • 10PM: Silicon Valley (HBO)
  • 10:30PM: Mrs. Fletcher (HBO)
Wednesday, October 30
  • 12AM: Baroness von Sketch Show (IFC)
Friday, November 1
  • Dickinson (AppleTV+); For All Mankind (AppleTV+); Jack Ryan (Amazon); The Morning Show (AppleTV+); See (AppleTV+)
Sunday, November 3
  • 10PM: Back to Life (Showtime, Back-to-Back Episodes)
Monday, November 4
  • 9PM: His Dark Materials (HBO)
Tuesday, November 5
  • 8PM: The Little Mermaid (ABC)
Sunday, November 10
  • 8PM: Dublin Murders (Starz)
  • 9PM: Shameless (Showtime)
Tuesday, November 12
  • High School Musical: The Musical: The Series (Disney+); The Mandalorian (Disney+)
Friday, November 15
  • Dollface (Hulu); The Man in the High Castle (Amazon)
Sunday, November 17
  • The Crown (Netflix)
  • 8PM: Ray Donovan (Showtime)
Wednesday, November 20
  • Mad About You (Spectrum)
Friday, December 6
  • Reprisal (Hulu); The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel (Amazon)
Sunday, December 8
  • 10PM: The L Word: Generation Q (Showtime)
  • 11PM: Work In Progress (Showtime)
Friday, December 13
  • The Expanse (Amazon); Runaways (Hulu)
Wednesday, December 18
  • Mad About You (Spectrum, Midseason Return)
Friday, January 3
  • Anne With an E (Netflix)
Sunday, January 5
  • 8PM: The 77th Annual Golden Golden Awards (NBC)
Tuesday, January 7
  • 9PM: Schitt's Creek (Pop)
Wednesday, January 8
  • 8PM: Party of Five (Freeform)
Sunday, January 19
  • 10PM: 9-1-1: Lone Star (FOX)
Monday, January 20
  • 8PM: 9-1-1: Lone Star (FOX, Time Slot Debut)
Sunday, February 2
  • 7PM: Super Bowl LIV (FOX)
  • 10:30PM: The Masked Singer (FOX)
Sunday, February 9
  • 9PM: Homeland (Showtime)
  • 10PM: Kidding (Showtime, Back-to-Back Episodes)
Sunday, February 16
  • 8PM: Outlander (Starz)
Sunday, September 27
  • 10PM: Impeachment: American Crime Story (FX)