Wednesday, June 26, 2013

FOX Announces Fall Premiere Dates - 'The X Factor' Kicks Off Mid-September Premieres; Plus a Debut Date for 'Bones' Moving to Fridays

        Wednesday, June 26 - FOX is the fourth network to unveil premiere dates for its upcoming fall slate of programming. Like last year, the network is starting off earlier than the rest of the networks to get more originals out before being sidelined by the World Series in late October. Also included in the lineup is the debut date for the proposed transition of Bones from Monday to Friday nights.

Wednesday, September 11
        8 PM - The X Factor (Season 3, One Hour)
        9 PM - MasterChef (Season Finale)

Thursday, September 12
        8 PM - The X Factor (2 Hours)

Monday, September 16
        8 PM - Bones (Season 9)
        9 PM - Sleepy Hollow (New Series)

Tuesday, September 17
        8 PM - Dads (New Series)
        8:30 PM - Brooklyn Nine-Nine (New Series)
        9 PM - New Girl (Season 3)
        9:30 PM - The Mindy Project (Season 2)

Wednesday, September 18
        8 PM - The X Factor (2 Hours)

Thursday, September 26
        9 PM - Glee (Season 5)

Friday, September 27
        8 PM - MasterChef Junior (New Series)

Sunday, September 29
        8 PM - The Simpsons (Season 25)
        8:30 PM - Bob's Burgers (Season 4)
        9 PM - Family Guy (Season 12)
        9:30 PM - American Dad (Season 10)

Monday, November 4
        8 PM - Almost Human (New Series)

Friday, November 8
        8 PM - Bones (New Time Slot)
        9 PM - Raising Hope (Season 4)
        9:30 PM - Enlisted (New Series)

No comments:

Post a Comment