Friday, June 21, 2013

NBC Announces Fall Premiere Dates - Hour Long Openers for 'Parks and Recreation' & 'The Michael J. Fox Show'; Late Starts for 'Grimm' & 'Dracula'; & More!

        Friday, June 21 - Today, NBC has become the second network to release its premiere date schedule for the upcoming fall season. The Voice and The Blacklist will kick of the fall debuts on Monday, September 23, Parks and Recreation and The Michael J. Fox Show will get hour-long premieres and Grimm and Dracula are being held until late October.

Monday, September 23
        8 PM - The Voice (Season 5)
        10 PM - The Blacklist (New Series)

Tuesday, September 24
        9 PM - The Voice
        10 PM - Chicago Fire (Season 2)

Wednesday, September 25
        8 PM - Revolution (Season 2)
        9 PM - Law & Order: SVU (Season 15, 2 Hours)

Thursday, September 26
        8 PM - Parks and Recreation (Season 6, One Hour)
        9 PM - The Michael J. Fox Show (New Series, One Hour)
        10 PM - Parenthood (Season 5)

Friday, September 27
        9 PM - Dateline NBC (2 Hours)

Wednesday, October 2
        10 PM - Ironside (New Series)

Thursday, October 3
        8:30 PM - Welcome to the Family (New Series)
        9 PM - Sean Saves the World (New Series)
        9:30 PM - The Michael J. Fox Show (Regular Time Slot)

Tuesday, October 8
        8 PM - The Biggest Loser

Friday, October 25
        8 PM - Dateline NBC (Regular Time Slot)
        9 PM - Grimm (Season 3)
        10 PM - Dracula (New Series)


Midseason entries not yet scheduled include veteran comedy Community; returning drama Hannibal; new comedies About a Boy, Growing Up Fisher and Undateable; new dramas Believe, Chicago PD, Crisis, Crossbones and The Night Shift; and reality series Food Fighters and The Sing-Off.

No comments:

Post a Comment