Friday, February 26, 2016

USA Cancels 'Satisfaction' After 2 Seasons

USA has cancelled its original drama series Satisfaction after two seasons, it was announced today. The series wrapped its 20-episode run on December 18, 2015.

The cast for the drama included Matt Passmore, Stephanie Szostak, Blair Redford, Michelle DeShon, Deanna Russo and Katherine LaNasa.

Sean Jablonski created the series and served as executive producer with Russ Krasnoff. Universal Cable Productions produced.

The cancellation news comes just a few hours after it was announced that Jablonski would serve as showrunner on Netflix's upcoming drama series Gypsy.