Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Development News - CBS Extends Cast Contract Options on Comedy Pilot 'Furst Born'

Development News - June 29, 2016

CBS' Furst Born.

  • The broadcast network is extending the options for the entire cast of the single camera comedy pilot written by Dan O'Shannon, Robyn Butler and Wayne Hope. The pilot is one of just a small handful still left in consideration for midseason 2017. The pilot stars Poppy Montgomery, Patrick Brammall, Katey Sagal, John Carroll Lynch, Swoosie Kurtz, Brooke Elliott, Kelli Goss and Talitha Bateman.