Thursday, November 3, 2016

FOX Sets Midseason Schedule: 'Sleepy Hollow,' 'A.P.B.' and 'My Kitchen Rules' Get Premiere Dates

FOX has already announced a number of its premiere dates for its upcoming midseason schedule. But now, the network has released its official plans for the start of 2017 - including premiere dates for returning drama Sleepy Hollow and new series A.P.B. and My Kitchen Rules.

FOX's Midseason Premiere Dates:

Thursday, December 8
        9-10PM: Pitch (Season 1 Finale)

Wednesday, December 14:
        8-9PM: Empire (Fall Finale)
        9-10PM: Star (Special Premiere)

Sunday, January 1:
        4:00PM: NFL Doubleheader
        8-8:30PM: The Mick (Special Premiere)
        8:30-9:30PM: Brooklyn Nine-Nine (2-Part Winter Finale)
        9:30-10PM: Family Guy (Encore)

Tuesday, January 3
        8-8:30PM: New Girl (Time Period Premiere)
        8:30-9PM: The Mick (Time Period Premiere)
        9-10PM: Bones (Season 12 Premiere)

Wednesday, January 4
        8-9PM: Lethal Weapon
        9-10PM: Star (Time Period Premiere)

Thursday, January 5
        8-10PM: Hell's Kitchen (Special Two-Hour Episode)

Friday, January 6
        8-9PM: Rosewood (Time Period Premiere)
        9-10PM: Sleepy Hollow (Season 4 Premiere)

Thursday, January 12
        8-9PM: Hell's Kitchen
        9-10PM: My Kitchen Rules (Series Premiere)

Sunday, February 5
        10-11PM: 24: Legacy (Series Premiere, Following Super Bowl)

Monday, February 6
        8-9PM: 24: Legacy (Time Period Premiere)
        9-10PM: A.P.B. (Series Premiere)

Thursday, February 9
        8-9PM: MasterChef Junior (Season Premiere)