Thursday, December 8, 2016

NBC Sets Premiere Dates for 'Chicago Justice,' 'Little Big Shots,' 'The Blacklist: Redemption,' 'Powerless' & More!

NBC is the latest broadcast network to announced premiere dates for its midseason crop of shows. Today, the network has set debuts for Little Big Shots, Chicago Justice, Shades of Blue, The Blacklist: Redemption, Powerless, Trial & Error and Great News.

Thursday, February 2
        8:30-9PM: Powerless (Series Premiere)

Thursday, February 23
        10-11PM: The Blacklist: Redemption (Series Premiere)

Sunday, March 5
        8-9PM: Little Big Shots (Season 2 Premiere)
        9-10PM: Chicago Justice (Series Premiere)
        10-11PM: Shades of Blue (Season 2 Premiere)

Tuesday, March 7
        9:30-10PM: Trial & Error (Series Premiere)

Tuesday, March 14
        9-10PM: Trial & Error (Time Slot Debut, Airs Back-to-Back Episodes Weekly)

Tuesday, April 25
        9-10PM: Great News (Series Premiere, Airs Back-to-Back Episodes Weekly)

Absent from this new schedule is the third season of comedy The Carmichael Show as well as new shows Marlon and Midnight, Texas.