Tuesday, April 11, 2017

USA Sets Premiere Dates for 'Suits,' 'Playing House,' 'Shooter,' 'The Sinner' and 'Queen of the South'

USA has announced its summer schedule today. The cable network has revealed premiere dates for a number of returning series including Suits, Shooter, Playing House and Queen of the South as well as new series Big Star Little Star and The Sinner.

USA Summer 2017 Premiere Dates:

Wednesday, May 31
        9PM: Big Star Little Star (Series Premiere)

Thursday, June 8
        10PM: Queen of the South (Season 2 Premiere)

Friday, June 23
        11PM: Playing House (Season 3 Premiere)

Wednesday, July 12
        9PM: Suits (Season 7 Premiere)

Tuesday, July 18
        10PM: Shooter (Season 2 Premiere)

Wednesday, August 2
        10PM: The Sinner (Series Premiere)

Emmy winner Cat Deeley (So You Think You Can Dance) hosts Big Star Little Star. The series pairs stars and their kids as they test their knowledge of one another in a bid to win money for charity. Each episode will feature three famous families as they reveal behind-the-scenes moments from their lives.

Playing House will air back-to-back episodes across a four-week span for its upcoming third season starting June 23. Moreover, the entire eight-episode season will be available on Video On Demand starting June 24.