Thursday, June 1, 2017

CBS Sets Premiere Dates for 'The Big Bang Theory,' 'NCIS,' '9JKL,' 'SEAL Team,' 'Wisdom of the Crowd' and More!

The upfronts were only a few weeks ago when the broadcast networks released their plans for the upcoming fall season. And now, CBS is the first network to announce their premiere dates for the new season.

CBS Fall 2017 Premiere Dates:

Sunday, September 17
        8-11PM: Primetime Emmy Awards (Hosted by Stephen Colbert)

Sunday, September 24
        7:30-8:30PM: 60 Minutes (Season 50 Premiere)

Monday, September 25
        8-8:30PM: The Big Bang Theory (Season 11 Premiere)
        8:30-9PM: Young Sheldon (Special Sneak Preview)
        9-9:30PM: Kevin Can Wait (Season 2 Premiere)
        9:30-10PM: Me, Myself and I (Series Premiere)
        10-11PM: Scorpion (Season 4 Premiere)

Tuesday, September 26
        8-9PM: NCIS (Season 15 Premiere)
        9-10PM: Bull (Season 2 Premiere)
        10-11PM: NCIS: New Orleans (Season 4 Premiere)

Wednesday, September 27
        8-9PM: Survivor (Season 35 Premiere)
        9-10PM: SEAL Team (Series Premiere)
        10-11PM: Criminal Minds (Season 13 Premiere)

Thursday, September 28
        8:25-11PM: Thursday Night Football (Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers)

Friday, September 29
        8-9PM: MacGyver (Season 2 Premiere)
        9-10PM: Hawaii Five-0 (Season 8 Premiere)
        10-11PM: Blue Bloods (Season 8 Premiere)

Saturday, September 30
        10-11PM: 48 Hours (Season 30 Premiere)

Sunday, October 1
        8:30-9:30PM: Wisdom of the Crowd (Series Premiere)
        9:30-10:30PM: NCIS: Los Angeles (Season 9 Premiere)

Monday, October 2
        8:30-9PM: 9JKL (Series Premiere)

Sunday, October 8
        10-11PM: Madam Secretary (Season 4 Premiere)

Monday, October 30
        8-8:30PM: Kevin Can Wait (Time Slot Debut)
        9-9:30PM: Me, Myself and I (Time Slot Debut)
        9:30-10PM: Superior Donuts (Season 2 Premiere)

Thursday, November 2
        8-8:30PM: The Big Bang Theory (Time Slot Debut)
        8:30-9PM: Young Sheldon (Series Premiere)
        9-9:30PM: Mom (Season 5 Premiere)
        9:30-10PM: Life in Pieces (Season 3 Premiere)
        10-11PM: S.W.A.T. (Series Premiere)