Tuesday, November 21, 2017

FOX Sets Premiere Dates for 'LA to Vegas,' 'The Resident' and 'The Four'

FOX has today completed its premiere date schedule for its midseason lineup. Today's announcement includes premiere dates for new drama The Resident, new comedy LA to Vegas and new singing competition The Four.

Monday, January 1
        8-9PM: Lucifer
        9-10PM: The Gifted

Tuesday, January 2
        8-9PM: Lethal Weapon
        9-9:30PM: LA to Vegas (Series Premiere)
        9:30-10PM: The Mick (New Time Slot)

Wednesday, January 3
        8-9PM: The X-Files (Season 11 Premiere)
        9-10PM: 9-1-1 (Series Premiere)

Thursday, January 4
        8-10PM: The Four (Series Premiere)

Friday, January 5
        8-9PM: Hell's Kitchen

Sunday, January 7
        7:30-8PM: Bob's Burgers
        8-8:30PM: The Simpsons
        8:30-9PM: Ghosted
        9-9:30PM: Family Guy
        9:30-10PM: The Last Man on Earth

Monday, January 15
        8-10PM: The Gifted (2-Hour Season 1 Finale)

Sunday, January 21
        6PM: NFC Championship
        10-11PM: The Resident (Series Premiere)

Monday, January 22
        9-10PM: The Resident (Time Slot Debut)