Monday, November 20, 2017

Syfy Reveals Premiere Date for Season 3 of 'The Magicians'

Syfy has today announced the premiere date for the upcoming third season of the original drama series The Magicians.

The new season will debut on Wednesday, January 10 at 9/8c.

The drama stars Jason Ralph, Stella Maeve, Olivia Taylor Dudley, Hale Appleman, Arjun Gupta, Summer Bishil, Rick Worthy, Jade Tailor, Trevor Einhorn and Brittany Curran.

Sera Gamble and John McNamara developed the drama based on the book series of the same name. They executive produce with Mike Cahill, Michael London, Janice Williams, Scott Smith and Henry Alonso Myers. Universal Cable Productions, McNamara Moving Company and Groundswell Productions produce.