Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Epix Renews 'Berlin Station' for Season 3

Just days after airing its season finale, Epix has renewed its original drama series Berlin Station for a third season. The new episodes will likely debut in 2018.

In its second season, the drama starred Richard Armitage, Rhys Ifans, Leland Orser, Michelle Forbes, Richard Jenkins, John Doman, Keke Palmer and Ashley Judd.

Olen Steinhauer created the drama. He executive produces with Michaël Roskam, Bradford Winters, Eric Roth, Steve Golin, Kerry Kohansky-Roberts, Keith Redmon and Luke Rivett. Paramount Television and Anonymous Content produce.

"We couldn't be more thrilled to announce this news as we close on a spectacular second season of Berlin Station," said Jocelyn Diaz, Executive Vice President of Original Programming, Epix. "This past season was timely, significant and almost eerily prescient in its mirroring of real-life events this year, and we are looking forward to working the talented teams at Paramount Television and Anonymous Content on another installment."