Tuesday, February 13, 2018

CBS All Access Renews 'No Activity' for Season 2

CBS All Access has renewed its original comedy series No Activity for a second season, it was announced today. The comedy is expected to return later this year.

The comedy stars Patrick Brammall, Tim Meadows, Amy Sedaris and Sunita Mani.

Guest stars in the first season include Jesse Plemons, Arturo Castro, Adrian Martinez, Will Ferrell, Jason Mantzoukas, Darren Gilshenan, Bob Odenkirk, J.K. Simmons, Mackenzie Davis, Bridget Everett, Michaela Watkins and Jake Johnson.

Brammall co-created the series with Trent O'Donnell. They executive produce with Will Ferrell, Adam McKay, Joe Farrell and Jason Burrows. CBS Television Studios, Gary Sanchez Productions, Jungle Entertainment and Funny or Die produce.