Wednesday, March 28, 2018

TNT Sets Premiere Date for Season 3 of 'Animal Kingdom'

TNT has today announced the premiere date for the upcoming third season of its original drama series Animal Kingdom.

The 13-episode third season will debut on Tuesday, May 29 at 9/8c.

The drama stars Ellen Barkin, Scott Speedman, Shawn Hatosy, Ben Robson, Jake Weary, Finn Cole, Molly Gordon and Carolina Guerra.

Guest stars in the new season include Denis Leary, Dichen Lachman, Sohvi Rodriguez, Damon Williams and Gil Birmingham.

Jonathan Lisco developed the drama based on the feature film of the same name. He executive produces with John Wells, David Michôd, Liz Watts, Andrew Stearn, Etan Frankel and Christopher Chulack. Warner Horizon Television and John Wells Productions produce.