Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Hallmark Announces Premiere Date for Season 3 of 'Chesapeake Shores'

Hallmark has today announced the premiere date for the upcoming third season of the original drama series Chesapeake Shores.

The 10-episode third season will debut on Sunday, August 5 at 9/8c.

The drama stars Meghan Ory, Jesse Metcalfe, Barbara Niven, Laci J. Mailey, Emilie Ullerup, Brendan Penny, Andrew Francis, Treat Williams and Diane Ladd.

Gregory Harrison, Victor Webster and Jerry Trimble return as guest stars in the third season.

Dan Paulson created the drama. He executive produces with John Tinker, Martin Wood, Nancey Silvers, Sherryl Woods and Michael Burns.