Monday, July 9, 2018

CBS Announces Premiere Dates for 'The Big Bang Theory,' 'Murphy Brown,' 'Survivor,' 'NCIS,' 'Magnum P.I.' & More!

CBS is the latest broadcast network to release its premiere date schedule for its upcoming fall lineup - which includes The Big Bang Theory, Murphy Brown, NCIS, Magnum P.I., The Neighborhood, Survivor, Blue Bloods and more!

Monday, September 24
        8PM: The Big Bang Theory (Season 12 Premiere)
        8:30PM: Young Sheldon (Season 2 Premiere)
        9PM: Magnum P.I. (Series Premiere)
        10PM: Bull (Season 3 Premiere)

Tuesday, September 25
        8PM: NCIS (Season 16 Premiere)
        9PM: FBI (Series Premiere)
        10PM: NCIS: New Orleans (Season 5 Premiere)

Wednesday, September 26
        8PM: Survivor (Season 37 Premiere, 90 Minutes)
        9:30PM: Big Brother (Season 20 Finale, 90 Minutes)

Thursday, September 27
        8PM: The Big Bang Theory (Time Slot Debut)
        8:30PM: Young Sheldon (Time Slot Debut)
        9PM: Mom (Season 6 Premiere)
        9:30PM: Murphy Brown (Season 11 Premiere)
        10PM: S.W.A.T. (Season 2 Premiere)

Friday, September 28
        8PM: MacGyver (Season 3 Premiere)
        9PM: Hawaii Five-0 (Season 9 Premiere)
        10PM: Blue Bloods (Season 9 Premiere)

Saturday, September 29
        9PM: 48 Hours (Season 31 Premiere, Two Hours)

Sunday, September 30
        7:30PM: 60 Minutes (Season 51 Premiere)
        8:30PM: God Friended Me (Series Premiere)
        9:30PM: NCIS: Los Angeles (Season 10 Premiere)

Monday, October 1
        8PM: The Neighborhood (Series Premiere)
        8:30PM: Happy Together (Series Premiere)

Wednesday, October 3
        9PM: SEAL Team (Season 2 Premiere)
        10PM: Criminal Minds (Season 14 Premiere)

Sunday, October 7
        10PM: Madam Secretary (Season 5 Premiere)