Friday, October 26, 2018

ABC Orders Additional Episodes of 'A Million Little Things' and 'The Conners'

ABC has today ordered additional episodes for the first seasons of A Million Little Things and The Conners. The broadcast network has ordered four more episodes of A Million Little Things and one more episode of The Conner - bringing their totals to 17 and 11 episodes, respectively.

A Million Little Things stars David Giuntoli, Romany Malco, Allison Miller, Christina Moses, Christina Ochoa, Grace Park, James Roday, Stephanie Szostak, Tristan Byon and Lizzy Greene.

D.J. Nash created the drama. He executive produces with Aaron Kaplan, Dana Honor and James Griffiths. ABC Studios and Kapital Entertainment produce.

The Conners stars John Goodman, Laurie Metcalf, Sara Gilbert, Lecy Goranson, Michael Fishman, Emma Kenney, Ames McNamara, Jayden Rey and Maya Lynne Robinson.

Bruce Helford, Bruce Rasmussen and Dave Caplan developed the comedy. They executive produce with Gilbert, Tom Werner and Tony Hernandez. Werner Entertainment, Jax Media and Mohawk Productions produce.