Wednesday, November 21, 2018

ABC Cancels 'Take Two' After One Season

ABC has decided to cancel its original drama series Take Two after one season, it was announced today. The 13-episode season concluded on September 13, 2018.

The drama starred Rachel Bilson, Eddie Cibrian, Xavier de Guzman, Aliyah O'Brien and Alice Lee.

Andrew W. Marlowe and Terri Edda Miller created the drama. They executive produced with Rola Bauer and Tim Hilkin. ABC Studios, Tandem Communications, Studiocanal and MilMar Pictures produced.