Monday, December 17, 2018

CBS' 'Elementary' to End After 7 Seasons

CBS has announced today that the upcoming seventh season of the original drama series Elementary will be its final season. The final season will feature 13 episodes, which will debut in 2019.

The drama stars Jonny Lee Miller, Lucy Liu, Jon Michael Hill and Aidan Quinn.

Robert Doherty created the drama. He executive produces with Sarah Timberman, Carl Beverly, Jason Tracey, Robert Hewitt Wolfe and Bob Goodman. CBS Television Studios, Timberman/Beverly Productions and Hill of Beans Productions produce.