Thursday, December 20, 2018

Showtime Renews 'Ray Donovan' for Season 7

Ahead of the drama's finale on January 13, Showtime has renewed its original drama series Ray Donovan for a seventh season. Production will begin in New York in Spring 2019 for a premiere later in the year.

In its sixth season, the drama stars Liev Schreiber, Eddie Marsan, Dash Mihok, Pooch Hall, Katherine Moennig, Kerris Dorsey, Devon Bagby, Graham Rogers, Susan Sarandon and Jon Voight.

David Hollander serves as showrunner on the drama. He executive produces with Mark Gordon, Bryan Zuriff and Lou Fusaro.