Monday, February 11, 2019

Comedy Central Renews 'The Other Two' for Season 2

During its presentation at the Television Critics Association's winter press tour today, Comedy Central renewed its original comedy series The Other Two for a second season.

The comedy stars Drew Tarver, Heléne Yorke, Case Walker, Molly Shannon and Ken Marino.

Chris Kelly and Sarah Schneider created the comedy. They executive produce with Lorne Michaels, Andrew Singer and Tony Hernandez. Jax Media and Broadway Video produce.

The renewal comes after the comedy has aired three episodes of its first season, with the show also getting positive reviews from critics.