Wednesday, March 27, 2019

TNT Reveals Premiere Date for Season 4 of 'Animal Kingdom'

TNT has today announced the premiere date for the upcoming fourth season of the original drama series Animal Kingdom.

The 13-episode fourth season will debut on Tuesday, May 28 at 9/8c.

The drama stars Ellen Barkin, Shawn Hatosy, Ben Robson, Jake Weary, Finn Cole and Sohvi Rodriguez. 

Recurring guest stars on the upcoming season include Emily Deschanel, Dichen Lachman, Kelli Berglund, Jon Beavers, Grant Harvey, David DeSantos, Vinny Chhibber and Leila George.

Jonathan Lisco developed the drama based on the feature film of the same name. He executive produces with John Wells, Liz Watts, David Michôd, Eliza Clark, Andrew Stearn, Etan Frankel and Christopher Chulack. Warner Horizon Television and John Wells Productions produce.