Sunday, May 12, 2019

ABC Cancels 'Whiskey Cavalier' After One Season

ABC has decided to cancel its original drama series Whiskey Cavalier after one season, it was announced today.

The drama starred Scott Foley, Lauren Cohan, Ana Ortiz, Vir Das, Tyler James Williams and Josh Hopkins.

David Hemingson created the drama. He executive produced with Bill Lawrence, Jeff Ingold and Peter Atencio. Warner Bros. Television, Doozer and Hemingson Entertainment produced.