Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Netflix Announces Premiere Date for Season 5 of 'Black Mirror'

Netflix has today announced the premiere date for the upcoming fifth season of the original anthology series Black Mirror.

All three episodes of the fifth season will be released on Wednesday, June 5.

Actors appearing in the new episodes include Anthony Mackie, Miley Cyrus, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, Topher Grace, Damson Idris, Andrew Scot, Nicole Beharie, Pom Klementieff, Angourie Rice, Madison Davenport and Ludi Lin.

Charlie Brooker created the anthology. He executive produces with Annabel Jones.