Thursday, June 13, 2019

CBS Announces Premiere Dates for 'Young Sheldon,' 'NCIS,' 'Evil,' 'All Rise,' 'God Friended Me,' 'Bob Hearts Abishola' & More!

CBS has today announced the fall premiere dates for 23 of its new and returning original series. The release schedule starts with The Neighborhood and Bob Hearts Abishola. It closes with the final season of Madam Secretary.

Monday, September 23
        8PM: The Neighborhood (Season 2 Premiere)
        8:30PM: Bob Hearts Abishola (Series Premiere)
        9PM: All Rise (Series Premiere)
        10PM: Bull (Season 4 Premiere)

Tuesday, September 24
        8PM: NCIS (Season 17 Premiere)
        9PM: FBI (Season 2 Premiere)
        10PM: NCIS: New Orleans (Season 6 Premiere)

Wednesday, September 25
        8PM: Survivor (Season 39 Premiere, 90 Minutes)
        9:30PM: Big Brother (Season 21 Finale, 90 Minutes)

Thursday, September 26
        8PM: Young Sheldon (Season 3 Premiere)
        8:30PM: The Unicorn (Series Premiere)
        9PM: Mom (Season 7 Premiere)
        9:30PM: Carol's Second Act (Series Premiere)
        10PM: Evil (Series Premiere)

Friday, September 27
        8PM: Hawaii Five-0 (Season 10 Premiere)
        9PM: Magnum P.I. (Season 2 Premiere)
        10PM: Blue Bloods (Season 10 Premiere)

Saturday, September 28
        10PM: 48 Hours (Season 33 Premiere)

Sunday, September 29
        7:30PM: 60 Minutes (Season 52 Premiere)
        8:30PM: God Friended Me (Season 2 Premiere)
        9:30PM: NCIS: Los Angeles (Season 11 Premiere)

Wednesday, October 2
        9PM: SEAL Team (Season 3 Premiere)
        10PM: S.W.A.T. (Season 3 Premiere)

Sunday, October 6
        10PM: Madam Secretary (Season 6 Premiere)