Friday, September 20, 2019

Netflix Renews 'GLOW' for Fourth and Final Season

Netflix has today renewed its original comedy series GLOW for a fourth and final season. The comedy will likely return with its final 10 episodes in 2020.

The comedy stars Alison Brie, Betty Gilpin, Sydelle Noel, Britney Young, Britt Baron, Kate Nash, Gayle Rankin, Kia Stevens, Jackie Tohn, Sunita Mani, Ellen Wong, Chris Lowell and Marc Maron.

Liz Flahive and Carly Mensch created the comedy and will return as showrunners. They executive produce with Jenji Kohan, Tara Herrmann and Mark Burley. Tilted Productions produces.