Wednesday, September 4, 2019

TBS Cancels 'The Detour' After 4 Seasons

TBS has today decided to cancel its original comedy series The Detour after four seasons. The comedy ended its 42-episode run on August 20, 2019.

The comedy starred Jason Jones, Natalie Zea, Ashley Gerasimovich and Liam Carroll.

Jones co-created the comedy with his wife Samantha Bee. They executive produced with Brennan Shroff.