Friday, December 13, 2019

ABC Cancels 'Reef Break' After One Season

ABC has today decided to cancel its original drama series Reef Break after one season. The drama ended its 13-episode run on September 13, 2019.

The drama starred Poppy Montgomery, Ray Stevenson, Desmond Chiam, Melissa Bonne and Tamela Shelton.

Ken Sanzel created the drama. He executive produced with Montgomery, Steve Pearlman, Ruthanne Secunda and Mark Rosner. ABC Studios International and Wild Poppy Entertainment produced.