Monday, January 13, 2020

Pop Reveals Premiere Dates for 'Flack' and 'One Day at a Time'

During its presentation at the Television Critics Association's winter press tour, Pop announced premiere dates for the second season of drama Flack and the fourth season of comedy One Day at a Time.

The six-episode second season of Flack will premiere on Friday, March 13 at 10/9c.

The drama stars Anna Paquin, Sophie Okonedo, Lydia Wilson, Rebecca Benson, Genevieve Angelson, Rufus Jones and Arinze Kene.

Guest stars in the second season include Sam Neill, Daniel Dae Kim, Martha Plimpton, Jane Horrocks, Giles Terera and Amanda Abbington.

Oliver Lansley created the drama. He executive produces with Paquin, Stephen Moyer, Cerise Hallam Larkin, Mark Larkin and Debs Pisani. Hat Trick Productions and CASM Films produce.

The fourth season of One Day at a Time will debut on Tuesday, March 24 at 9:30/8:30c. following a new episode of Schitt's Creek. The comedy will move to the 9/8c. slot starting on Tuesday, April 14.

The comedy stars Justina Machado, Todd Grinnell, Isabella Gomez, Marcel Ruiz, Stephen Tobolowsky and Rita Moreno.

Gloria Calderon Kellett and Mike Royce developed the comedy. They executive produce with Norma Lear, Brent Miller and Dan Signer. Sony Pictures Television, Act III Productions, Snowpants Productions and Glo Nation produce.