Friday, February 14, 2020

Netflix Cancels 'Insatiable' After Two Seasons

Netflix has today decided to cancel its original dramedy series Insatiable after two seasons. The series finished its 22-episode run on October 11, 2019.

The dramedy starred Dallas Roberts, Debby Ryan, Christopher Gorham, Sarah Colonna, Erinn Westbrook, Kimmy Shields, Michael Provost, Irene Choi, Arden Myrin and Alyssa Milano.

Lauren Gussis created the dramedy. She executive produced with Ryan Seacrest, Nina Wass, Andrea Shay, Todd Hoffman and Dennis Kim. CBS Television Studios, Ryan Seacrest Productions, Storied Media Group and Lady Magic Productions produced.