Friday, February 21, 2020

Paramount Network Renews 'Yellowstone' for Season 4

ViacomCBS' Entertainment & Youth Brands has today signed a rich overall production and development deal with Yellowstone creator Taylor Sheridan, in a pact said to be well into the eight figures. Moreover, Paramount Network has renewed Yellowstone for a fourth season months ahead of its third season return.

The drama stars Kevin Costner, Luke Grimes, Kelly Reilly, Wes Bentley, Cole Hauser, Kelsey Asbille, Brecken Merrill, Jefferson White, Denim Richards, Forrie J. Smith and Gil Birmingham.

Sheridan executive produces with Costner, David Glasser, Art Linson and John Linson. 101 Studios and Linson Entertainment produce.