Wednesday, March 4, 2020

The CW Announces Premiere Dates for 'The 100' and 'In the Dark'

The CW has today announced premiere dates for the final season of the original drama The 100 and the second season of the original drama In the Dark.

The 16-episode seventh and final season of The 100 will premiere on Wednesday, May 20 at 8/7c.

The drama stars Eliza Taylor, Bob Morley, Marie Avgeropoulos, Lindsey Morgan, Richard Harmon, Tasya Teles, Shannon Kook, Shelby Flannery and Chuku Modu.

The 13-episode second season of In the Dark will begin on Thursday, May 28 at 9/8c. The drama has already been renewed for a third season.

The drama stars Perry Mattfeld, Rich Sommer, Brooke Markham, Casey Deidrick, Keston John, Morgan Krantz, Thamela Mpumlwana, Derek Webster and Kathleen York.