Tuesday, April 14, 2020

ABC Announces Premiere Date for Final Season of 'Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.'

ABC has today announced the premiere date for the upcoming seventh and final season of the original drama series Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

The 13-episode seventh and final season will launch on Wednesday, May 27 at 10/9c.

The drama stars Clark Gregg, Ming-Na Wen, Chloe Bennet, Iain De Caestecker, Elizabeth Henstridge, Henry Simmons, Natalia Cordova-Buckley and Jeff Ward.

Jed Whedon, Maurissa Tancharoen and Jeffrey Bell serve as showrunners for the final season. ABC Studios, Marvel Television and Mutant Enemy Productions produce.