Friday, April 3, 2020

FOX Cancels 'Deputy' After One Season

FOX has today decided to cancel its original drama series Deputy after one season. The drama wrapped its 13-episode run on March 26, 2020.

The drama starred Stephen Dorff, Yara Martinez, Brian Van Holt, Bex Taylor-Klaus, Shane Paul McGhie, Danielle Moné Truitt and Mark Moses.

Will Beall created the drama. He executive produced with David Ayer, Chris Long, Barry Schindel, John Coveny and Kim Harrison. Fox Entertainment, Entertainment One, Cedar Park Entertainment and XOF Productions produced.