Wednesday, June 10, 2020

NBC Cancels 'Perfect Harmony' and 'Lincoln Rhyme: Hunt for the Bone Collector'

NBC has today opted to cancel the original comedy series Perfect Harmony and the original drama series Lincoln Rhyme: Hunt for the Bone Collector. Both series only aired for one season.

Perfect Harmony starred Bradley Whitford, Anna Camp, Will Greenberg, Tymberlee Hill, Geno Segers, Spencer Allport and Rizwan Manji.

Lesley Wake Webster created the comedy. She executive produced with Whitford, Jon Radler, Adam Anders and Jason Winer. 20th Century Fox Television, Universal Television and Small Dog Picture Company produced.

The 13-episode first and only season concluded on January 23, 2020.

Lincoln Rhyme: Hunt for the Bone Collector starred Russell Hornsby, Arielle Kebbel, Roslyn Ruff, Ramses Jimenez, Brooke Lyons, Tate Ellington, Courtney Grosbeck, Brian F. O'Byrne and Michael Imperioli.

VJ Boyd and Mark Bianculli developed the drama. They executive produced with Avi Nir, Alon Shtruzman, Peter Traugott and Rachel Kaplan. Universal Television, Sony Pictures Television and Keshet Studios produced.

The 10-episode first and only season finished on March 13, 2020.