Friday, July 24, 2020

AMC Sets Premiere Date for Season 6 of 'Fear the Walking Dead'

During the shows' Comic-Con at Home panel, AMC has today announced the premiere date for the upcoming sixth season of the original drama series Fear the Walking Dead.

The sixth season will premiere on Sunday, October 11 at 9/8c.

The drama stars Lennie James, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Colman Domingo, Rubén Blades, Danay Garcia, Maggie Grace, Garret Dillahunt, Jenna Elfman, Alexa Nisenson, Karen David, Austin Amelio, Mo Collins, Colby Hollman and Zoe Colletti.

Andrew Chambliss and Ian Goldberg return as showrunners for the sixth season. They executive produce with Scott M. Gimple, Robert Kirkman, David Alpert, Greg Nicotero and Gale Anne Hurd. AMC Studios, Valhalla Entertainment, Skybound Entertainment and Circle of Confusion produce.