Tuesday, September 15, 2020

ABC Cancels 'United We Fall' After One Season

ABC has today opted to cancel its original comedy series United We Fall after one season. The 8-episode first season ended on August 26, 2020.

The comedy starred Will Sasso, Christina Vidal-Mitchell, Ella Grace Helton, Guillermo Diaz and Jane Curtin.

Julius Sharpe created the comedy. He executive produced with Seth Gordon and Julia Gunn. Sony Pictures Television, ABC Signature, Exhibit A Film and Julius Sharpe International Petroleum & Writing Inc. produced.