Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Paramount Network Cancels '68 Whiskey' After One Season

Paramount Network has today opted to cancel its original comedic drama series 68 Whiskey after one season. The drama concluded its 10-episode season on March 18, 2020.

The series starred Sam Keeley, Gage Golightly, Cristina Rodlo, Jeremy Tardy, Nicholas Coombe, Lamont Thompson, Beth Riesgraf and Derek Theler.

Roberto Benabib developed the series based on an Israeli format. He executive produced with Brian Grazer, Ron Howard, Francie Calfo, Zion Rubin, Efrat Shmaya Dror, Danna Stern, Samie Kim Falvey and Michael Lehmann. CBS Television Studios, Imagine Television and Yes Studios produced.