Thursday, October 22, 2020

Showtime Announces Premiere Date for Limited Series 'Your Honor' Starring Bryan Cranston

Showtime has today announced the premiere date for the upcoming original limited series Your Honor starring Emmy winner Bryan Cranston (Breaking Bad).

The 10-episode limited series will debut on Sunday, December 6 at 10/9c.

The series follows Michael Desiato, a respected New Orleans judge whose teenage son, Adam, is involved in a hit-and-run that leads to a high-stakes game of lies, deceit and impossible choices.

In addition to Cranston, the limited series stars Hunter Doohan, Michael Stuhlbarg, Hope Davis, Carmen Ejogo, Isiah Whitlock Jr. and Sofia Black-D'Elia.

Recurring guest stars include Maura Tierney, Amy Landecker, Lorraine Toussaint, Chet Hanks, Lamar Johnson, Lilli Kay and Margo Martindale.

Peter Moffat created the series. He executive produces with Cranston, Robert King, Michelle King, Liz Glotzer, James Degus, Rob Golenberg, Alon Aranya, Ron Ninio, Shlomo Mashiach, Ram Landes, Ron Eilon, Danna Stern and director Edward Berger. CBS Television Studios and King Size productions produce.