Monday, November 16, 2020

Netflix Announces Premiere Date for New Drama 'Tiny Pretty Things' Starring Lauren Holly

Netflix has today announced the premiere date for the upcoming original drama series Tiny Pretty Things based on the novel by Sona Charaipotra and Dhonielle Clayton.

All 10 episodes of the first season will be available on Monday, December 14.

When tragedy strikes at Chicago's most prestigious ballet school, where every dancer is both friend and foe who compete fiercely for coveted roles, it threatens to unravel close friendships and to expose a constellation of secrets that could bring down a world-renowned institution.

The drama stars Lauren Holly, Kylie Jefferson, Casimere Jollette, Daniela Norman, Brennan Clost, Michael Hsu Rosen, Damon J. Gillespie, Bayardo De Murguia, Barton Cowperthwaite, Tory Trowbridge, Jess Salgueiro and Anna Maiche.

Michael MacLennan developed the drama. He executive produces with Kiliaen Van Rensselaer, Jordanna Fraiberg, Deborah Henderson, Gabrielle Neimand, Carrie Mudd and director Gary Fleder. Insurrection Media, Mojo Films and Peacock Alley produce.