Thursday, April 29, 2021

The CW Sets Premiere Dates for 'Stargirl,' 'Roswell, New Mexico,' 'Burden of Truth,' 'In the Dark,' 'Masters of Illusion' & More!

The CW has today announced its schedule for Summer 2021. The lineup will include the midseason returns of Riverdale and Supergirl as well as new seasons of In the Dark, Burden of Truth, Coroner, Masters of Illusion and Roswell, New Mexico.

Wednesday, June 23
        9PM: In the Dark (Season 3 Premiere)

Sunday, July 11
        9PM: Wellington Paranormal (Series Premiere, Back-to-Back Episodes)

Thursday, July 15
        9PM: Coroner (Season 3 Premiere)

Sunday, July 18
        9:30PM: Dead Pixels (Season 2 Premiere)

Monday, July 26
        8PM: Roswell, New Mexico (Season 3 Premiere)

Tuesday, August 10
        8PM: Stargirl (Season 2 Premiere)

Wednesday, August 11
        8PM: Riverdale (Midseason Return)

Friday, August 13
        8PM: Masters of Illusion (Season 8 Premiere)

Thursday, August 19
        8PM: Burden of Truth (Season 4 Premiere)

Tuesday, August 24
        9PM: Supergirl (Midseason Return)

These premiere dates will mark the official ends for two dramas on The CW - Burden of Truth and Supergirl. Moreover, the network has already renewed In the Dark, Riverdale and Roswell, New Mexico for additional seasons. New Zealand comedy Wellington Paranormal will be making its stateside debut on the broadcast network.