Friday, March 4, 2022

FOX Cancels 'The Big Leap' After One Season

FOX has today decided to cancel its original dramedy series The Big Leap after one season. The 11-episode season finished on December 6, 2021.

The series starred Scott Foley, Simone Recasner, Ser'Darius Blain, Jon Rudnitsky, Raymond Cham Jr., Mallory Jansen, Kevin Daniels, Anna Grace Barlow, Adam Kaplan, Piper Perabo and Teri Polo.

Liz Heldens created the series. She executive produced with Sue Naegle and Jason Winer. 20th Television, Fox Entertainment and Small Dog Picture Company produced.