Wednesday, May 11, 2022

CBS Cancels 'United States of Al' After 2 Seasons

CBS has today announced the cancellation of its original comedy series United States of Al after two seasons. The season (now series) finale will air on Thursday, May 19.

The comedy stars Adhir Kalyan, Parker Young, Elizabeth Alderfer, Kelli Goss, Farrah Mackenzie and Dean Norris.

David Goetsch and Maria Ferrari created the comedy. They executive produced with Chuck Lorre, Reza Aslan and Mahyad Tousi. Warner Bros. Television and Chuck Lorre Productions produced.