Thursday, May 12, 2022

The CW's 'In the Dark' and 'Roswell, New Mexico' to End After 4 Seasons

The CW has announced today that the upcoming fourth seasons of its original drama series In the Dark and Roswell, New Mexico will be their last. Both shows are slated to return for their final seasons on Monday, June 6.

In the Dark stars Perry Mattfeld, Brooke Markham, Casey Deidrick, Keston John, Morgan Krantz, Theodore Bhat and Matt Murray.

Corinne Kingsbury created the drama. She executive produces with Ben Stiller, Jackie Cohn, Nicholas Weinstock and Michael Showalter. CBS Studios, Warner Bros. Television and Red Hour Films produce.

Roswell, New Mexico stars Jeanine Mason, Nathan Dean Parsons, Michael Vlamis, Lily Cowles, Tyler Blackburn, Heather Hemmens, Michael Trevino and Amber Midthunder.

Carina Adly MacKenzie developed the drama. She executive produces with Julie Plec, Lawrence Bender, Justin Falvey, Darryl Frank and Kevin Kelly Brown. CBS Studios, Warner Bros. Television, My So-Called Company, Amblin Television and Bender Brown Productions produce.