Thursday, January 12, 2023

FX's 'Mayans M.C.' to End After 5 Seasons

During the network's presentation at the Television Critics Association's winter press tour today, FX revealed that the upcoming fifth season of its original drama series Mayans M.C. will be its last. The final season will premiere later this year.

The drama stars J.D. Pardo, Clayton Cardenas, Danny Pino, Michael Irby, Carla Baratta, Sarah Bolger, Emilio Rivera, Frankie Loyal, Vincent Vargas, Joseph Raymond Lucero and Edward James Olmos.

Kurt Sutter and Elgin James created the drama - a spinoff of FX's Sons of Anarchy. 20th Television and FX Productions produce.