Thursday, March 16, 2023

Season 3 of 'The Other Two' Secures Premiere Date on HBO Max

HBO Max has today announced the premiere date for the upcoming third season of its original comedy series The Other Two.

The 10-episode third season will launch on Thursday, May 4 with its first two episodes. New episodes will then be released weekly every Thursday.

After comparing themselves for years to their much-younger pop star brother, ChaseDreams, who is now a full adult, and their talk-show host mother, who's now more powerful than she could have ever imagined, Brooke and Cary are finally standing on their own two feet - fully "successful" in their own right! And yet, they somehow find themselves comparing themselves to new people once again???

The comedy stars Drew Tarver, Heléne Yorke, Molly Shannon, Ken Marino and Case Walker.

Returning guest stars include Josh Segarra, Wanda Sykes, Brandon Scott Jones, Richard Kind, Kate Berlant, Jimmy Fowlie, Alison Rich, Ali Ahn and Marcia DeBonis.

New guest stars include Simu Liu, Fin Argus, Ann Dowd, Edie Falco, Ben Platt, Dylan O'Brien, Lukas Gage, Kiernan Shipka, Lawrence O'Donnell, Spike Einbinder, Andrea Boehlke and Dana Delaney.

Chris Kelly and Sarah Schneider created the comedy. They executive produce with Lorne Michaels, Andrew Singer and Blair Breard. MTV Entertainment Studios, Broadway Video and Above Average produce.