Friday, June 16, 2023

NBC Cancels 'American Auto' After Two Seasons

NBC has today decided to cancel its original comedy series American Auto after two seasons. The comedy finished its 23-episode run on April 18, 2023.

The comedy starred Ana Gasteyer, Harriet Dyer, Jon Barinholtz, Tye White, Michael Benjamin Washington, Humphrey Ker and X Mayo.

Justin Spitzer created the comedy. He executive produced with Aaron Kaplan, Dana Honor, Eric Ledgin, Brian Morewitz and Jeffrey Blitz. Universal Television, Kapital Entertainment and Spitzer Holding Company produced.