Wednesday, July 12, 2023

The CW Reveals Premiere Dates for 'FBoy Island,' 'The Spencer Sisters,' 'Sullivan's Crossing,' 'Masters of Illusion' & More!

The CW has today announced the premiere dates for its upcoming fall schedule - including new series The Spencer Sisters, Sullivan's Crossing and The Swarm as well as new seasons of Penn & Teller: Fool Us, Masters of Illusion and Whose Line Is It Anyway?.

Tuesday, September 5
        8PM: Inside the NFL (Season 46 Premiere)
        9PM: The Swarm (Series Premiere)

Wednesday, October 4
        8PM: Sullivan's Crossing (Series Premiere)
        9PM: The Spencer Sisters (Series Premiere)

Thursday, October 12
        8PM: FBoy Island (Season 3 Premiere)

Monday, October 16
        9:30PM: Everyone Else Burns (Series Premiere)

Friday, October 20
        8PM: Penn & Teller: Fool Us (Season 10 Premiere)

Saturday, October 28
        8PM: Masters of Illusion (Season 10 Premiere, Back-to-Back Episodes)
        9PM: World's Funniest Animals (Season 4 Premiere, Back-to-Back Episodes)

Tuesday, November 14
        9PM: Whose Line Is It Anyway? (Season 20 Premiere, Back-to-Back Episodes)