Thursday, January 25, 2024

Paramount+ Cancels 'Wolf Pack' After One Season

Paramount+ has today decided to cancel its original drama series Wolf Pack after one season. The drama completed its 8-episode run on March 16, 2023.

The drama starred Armani Jackson, Bella Shepard, Chloe Rose Robertson, Tyler Lawrence Gray, Rodrigo Santoro and Sarah Michelle Gellar.

Jeff Davis developed the drama based on the book series by Edo van Belkom. He executive produced with Gellar, Joe Genier, Mike Elliott and Jason Ensler. MTV Entertainment Studios and Capital Arts Entertainment produced.

The drama marked Gellar's return to a series regular role on television since the cancellation of CBS' The Crazy Ones in 2014 after one season. Moreover, Wolf Pack marks the latest cancellation by Paramount+ after airing only one season in 2023 - joining Fatal Attraction, Grease: Rise of the Pink Ladies and Rabbit Hole.